Contacts - Finances and Planning

You are welcome to ask questions in our areas of accounting and procurement.

CFO: Rose-Marie Kero, +46920493804, Rose-Marie.kero@ltu.se

 

Payment Reminders

- Marita Perdahl, +46920491689, Marita.perdahl@ltu.se (supplier invoices)

- Michaela Andersson, +46920493490, michaela.andersson@ltu.se (customer invoices)

 

Electronic invoices

- Britta Holmgren, +46920491503 Britta.holmgren@ltu.se

- Stina Spiik, +46920492514, Stina.spiik@ltu.se

- Michaela Andersson, +46920493490, michaela.andersson@ltu.se

 

Accounts Receivable

- Erika Bergman, +46920491580, erika.bergman@ltu.se (payments)

- Marita Perdahl, +46920491689, marita.perdahl@ltu.se (customer invoicing)

- Michaela Andersson, +46920493490, michaela.andersson@ltu.se (payments and Requirements Management)

 

Counterparty Accounting, government accounting, Hermes

- Eivor Ek-Bäckman, +46920491542, eivor.ekh-backman@ltu.se (liabilities and expenses)

- Marielle Nilsson, +46920493809, marielle.nilsson@ltu.se (account receivables and revenues)

 

Accounting issues, general

- Anette Löfstedt, +46920492157, anette.lofstedt@ltu.se

- Jonas Wikström, +46920491453, jonas.wikstrom@ltu.se

 

Procurement issues

- Christer Fjellström, +46920491899 christer.fjellstrom@ltu.se

 

Annual Report

- Anette Löfstedt, +46920492157, anette.lofstedt@ltu.se

- Jonas Wikström, +46920491453, jonas.wikstrom@ltu.se

Page Editor and Contact: Maria Groth

Published: 27 September 2011

Updated: 17 November 2015

 

Luleå University of Technology is experiencing strong growth with world-leading competence in several areas of research. 
Our research is conducted in close cooperation with companies such as Bosch, Ericsson, Scania, LKAB, SKF and leading international universities.
Luleå University of Technology has a total turnover of SEK 1.6 billion per year. We currently have 1,700 employees and 16,000 students.

 

Luleå University of Technology • 971 87 Luleå • Corporate Identity: 202100-2841
Phone: +46 (0)920 49 10 00 • Fax: +46 (0)920 49 13 99 • Student Reception Desk: 0920-49 20 00
E-mail: General questionsQuestions regarding studiesAbout this website
© Luleå University of Technology 2015