Contacts - Finances and Planning

You are welcome to ask questions in our areas of accounting and procurement, and telephone number preceded by the (0920) 49 for external calls

Chief Financial Officer: Rose-Marie Kero, ext 3804, rose-marie.kero @ ltu.se

Payment Reminders
Josefina Westermark, ext 2420, josefina.westermark@ltu.se (Customer Invoices)
Marielle Nilsson, ext 3809, marielle.nilsson@ltu.se (Supplier Invoices)

Electronic invoice
Britta Holmgren, ext 1503, britta.holmgren @ ltu.se

Stina Spiik, ext 2514, stina.spiik@ltu.se

Accounts Receivable
Erika Bergman, ext 1580,erika.bergmanl@ltu.se (Receipts)

Josefina Westermark, ext 2420, josefina.westermark@ltu.se (Receipts)
Marita Perdahl, ext 1689, marita.perdahl@ltu.se (Invoice)


Counterparty Financial Accounting, Government Accounting Hermes
Eivor Ek-Bäckman, ext 1542, eivor.ekh-backman @ ltu.se (Liabilities and Costs)

Marielle Nilsson, ext 3809, marielle.nilsson@ltu.se (Receivables and Revenues)

Accounting issues, general
Anette Löfstedt, ext 2157, anette.lofstedt @ ltu.se

Procurement Issues
Christer Fjellström, ext 1899, christer.fjellstrom @ ltu.se

Annual Report
Anette Löfstedt, ext 2157, anette.lofstedt @ ltu.se

Page Editor and Contact: Maria Groth

Published: 27 September 2011

Updated: 20 August 2014

Luleå University of Technology