Central Workshop

Chef för Centralverkstaden

Björk, Lena - Unit Director

Lena Olsson Title: Unit Director Division: VSS-IFS Department: Professional Support Email: lena.bjork@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491502 Room: E1108b City: Luleå

Contact us at the Mechanic Workshop

Ahlbäck, Christer - Research Engineer

Title: Research Engineer Division: VSS-CV Department: Professional Support Email: Christer.Ahlback@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491886 Room: E901 City: Luleå

Lund, Martin - Group Manager

Title: Group Manager Division: VSS-CV Department: Professional Support Email: martin.lund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492011 Room: E901a City: Luleå

Nilsson, Tommy - Research Engineer

Title: Research Engineer Division: VSS-CV Department: Professional Support Email: Tommy.Nilsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491239 Room: E901A City: Luleå

Nilsson, Marcus - Technician

Title: Technician Division: VSS-CV Department: Professional Support Email: marcus.1.nilsson@ltu.se City: Luleå

Nilsson, Fredrik - Technician

Title: Technician Division: VSS-CV Department: Professional Support Email: fredrik.nilsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493489 City: Luleå

Svanberg, Tobias - Technician

Title: Technician Division: VSS-CV Department: Professional Support Email: tobias.svanberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493488 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Maria Groth

Published: 20 December 2013

Updated: 19 June 2014

Luleå University of Technology