Administration

The management and administrative staff at KKL in Luleå has moved to the pavilion P located next to Wibergsgården.

Administrative Manager

Pettersson, Kerstin - Administrative Manager

Title: Administrative Manager Division: VSS-KKL Music and dance media, audio technology and experience production and theater Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Kerstin.Pettersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492810 Room: P218 City: Luleå

Bäck, Kristina - Official

Photographer: Emma Bergström Wuolo Title: Official Division: VSS-KKL Department: Professional Support Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: kristina.back@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491531 Room: P212 City: Luleå

Engdahl, Marianne - Education Administrator

Marianne Engdahl Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL VSS-STU Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Marianne.Engdahl@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491513 Room: P230 City: Luleå

Hannus, Ylva - Education Administrator

Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: ylva.hannus@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72612 Room: C117 City: Piteå

Kitok, Eva - Education Administrator

Eva Kitok, Luleå University of Technology, LTU Photographer: Emma Bergström Wuolo Title: Education Administrator Division: Education, Language, and Teaching VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: eva.kitok@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492272 Room: P209 City: Luleå

Kulluvaara, Camilla - Project Economist

Title: Project Economist Division: Education, Language, and Teaching VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: camilla.kulluvaara@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492242 Room: P225 City: Luleå

Liden, Magnus - Department Officer

Title: Department Officer Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Magnus.Liden@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72607 Room: C105 City: Piteå

Liden, Kerstin - Department Administrator

lidén kerstin liten.jpg Title: Department Administrator Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Kerstin.Liden@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72635 Room: L143 City: Piteå

Lindebrant, Karin - Department Administrator

image005.png Title: Department Administrator Division: VSS-KKL VSS-HLV Department: Professional Support Department of Arts, Communication and Education Department of Health Sciences Email: karin.lindebrant@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492988 Room: P226 City: Luleå

Lindqvist, Anny - Student Counsellor

Anny Lindqvist Title: Student Counsellor Division: VSS-KKL VSS-VLE Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: anny.lindqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72737 Room: C119 City: Piteå

Lindström, Pia - Education Administrator

Pia Lindström Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Pia.Lindstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72691 Room: C114 City: Piteå

Lundberg, Tommy - Technician

Tommy Lundberg Title: Technician Division: VSS-LOGI Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Tommy.Lundberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72644 Room: ServiceCenter A127 City: Piteå

Pettersson, Kerstin - Administrative Manager

Title: Administrative Manager Division: VSS-KKL Music and dance media, audio technology and experience production and theater Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Kerstin.Pettersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492810 Room: P218 City: Luleå

Riklund, Eva - Education Administrator

eva nov.jpg Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL VSS-STU Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Eva.Riklund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72636 Room: L145 City: Piteå

Riström Lidman, Maria - Education Administrator

Maria Riström Lidman, Luleå University of Technology, LTU Photographer: Emma Bergström Wuolo Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL VSS-STU Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: maria.ristrom.lidman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492086 Room: P210 City: Luleå

Sandberg, Annkristin - Project Economist

Title: Project Economist Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Annkristin.Sandberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72605 Room: C104 City: Piteå

Segersten, Karen - Department Administrator

Title: Department Administrator Division: Education, Language, and Teaching VSS-KKL Department: Professional Support Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: karen.segersten@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491719 Room: P226 City: Luleå

Svensson, Annika - Economist

Title: Economist Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Annika.Svensson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72693 Room: C103 City: Piteå

Wallström, Maria - Department Administrator

wallstrom marias.jpg Title: Department Administrator Division: VSS-KKL Department: Professional Support Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Maria.Wallstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492121 Room: P220 City: Luleå

Wikström, Emanuel - Technician

Title: Technician Division: VSS-LOGI Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Emanuel.Wikstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72713 Room: A129a City: Piteå

Åström, Jennie - Education Administrator

Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: jennie.astrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492236 Room: P208 City: Luleå

Öberg, Ove

Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Ove.Oberg@ltu.se Room: F107 City: Piteå

Published: 20 April 2011

Updated: 23 October 2014

 

Luleå University of Technology is experiencing strong growth with world-leading competence in several areas of research. 
Our research is conducted in close cooperation with companies such as Bosch, Ericsson, Scania, LKAB, SKF and leading international universities.
Luleå University of Technology has a total turnover of SEK 1.6 billion per year. We currently have 1,700 employees and 16,000 students.

 

Luleå University of Technology • 971 87 Luleå • Corporate Identity: 202100-2841
Phone: +46 (0)920 49 10 00 • Fax: +46 (0)920 49 13 99 • Student Reception Desk: 0920-49 20 00
E-mail: General questionsQuestions regarding studiesAbout this website
© Luleå University of Technology 2015