Administration

The management and administrative staff at KKL in Luleå has moved to the pavilion P located next to Wibergsgården.

Administrative Manager

Pettersson, Kerstin - Administrative Manager

Title: Administrative Manager Division: VSS-KKL Music and dance media, audio technology and experience production and theater Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Kerstin.Pettersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492810 Room: P218 City: Luleå

Bergström Wuolo, Emma - Editor-In-Chief

Photographer: Lars Andersson Title: Editor-In-Chief Division: Communications Office VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: emma.bergstrom-wuolo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491213 Room: P205 City: Luleå

Bäck, Kristina - Official

Photographer: Emma Bergström Wuolo Title: Official Division: VSS-KKL Department: Professional Support Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: kristina.back@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491531 Room: P212 City: Luleå

Engdahl, Marianne - Education Administrator

Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL VSS-STU Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Marianne.Engdahl@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491513 Room: P230 City: Luleå

Gustafsson, Malin - Education Administrator

Title: Education Administrator Division: Education, Language, and Teaching VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: malin.gustafsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492271 Room: P207

Hannus, Ylva - Education Administrator

Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: ylva.hannus@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72612 Room: C117 City: Piteå

Hedlund, Angelica - Project Economist

Title: Project Economist Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: angelica.hedlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492242 Room: P225 City: Luleå

Kitok, Eva - Education Administrator

Title: Education Administrator Division: Education, Language, and Teaching VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: eva.kitok@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492272 Room: P209 City: Luleå

Liden, Magnus - Department Officer

Title: Department Officer Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Magnus.Liden@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72607 Room: C105 City: Piteå

Liden, Kerstin - Department Administrator

Title: Department Administrator Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Kerstin.Liden@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72635 Room: L143 City: Piteå

Lindqvist, Anny - Student Counsellor

Title: Student Counsellor Division: VSS-KKL VSS-VLE Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: anny.lindqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72737 Room: C119 City: Piteå

Lindström, Pia - Education Administrator

Pia Lindström Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Pia.Lindstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72691 Room: C114 City: Piteå

Lundberg, Tommy - Technician

Tommy Lundberg Title: Technician Division: VSS-LOGI Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Tommy.Lundberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72644 Room: ServiceCenter A127 City: Piteå

Pettersson, Kerstin - Administrative Manager

Title: Administrative Manager Division: VSS-KKL Music and dance media, audio technology and experience production and theater Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Kerstin.Pettersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492810 Room: P218 City: Luleå

Riklund, Eva - Education Administrator

Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL VSS-STU Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Eva.Riklund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72636 Room: L145 City: Piteå

Riström Lidman, Maria - Education Administrator

Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL VSS-STU Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: maria.ristrom.lidman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492086 Room: P210 City: Luleå

Sandberg, Annkristin - Project Economist

Title: Project Economist Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Annkristin.Sandberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72605 Room: C104 City: Piteå

Segersten, Karen - Department Administrator

Title: Department Administrator Division: Education, Language, and Teaching VSS-KKL Department: Professional Support Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: karen.segersten@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491719 Room: P226 City: Luleå

Svensson, Annika - Economist

Title: Economist Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Annika.Svensson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72693 Room: C103 City: Piteå

Wallström, Maria - Department Administrator

Title: Department Administrator Division: VSS-KKL Department: Professional Support Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Maria.Wallstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492121 Room: P229 City: Luleå

Wikström, Emanuel - Technician

Title: Technician Division: VSS-LOGI Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: Emanuel.Wikstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)911 72713 Room: A129a City: Piteå

Åström, Jennie - Education Administrator

Title: Education Administrator Division: VSS-KKL Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Professional Support Email: jennie.astrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492236 Room: P208 City: Luleå

Öberg, Ove

Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Ove.Oberg@ltu.se Room: F107 City: Piteå

Page Editor and Contact: Emma Bergström Wuolo

Published: 20 April 2011

Updated: 23 October 2014

Luleå University of Technology