Toppbild - kontakta

Head of Division

Marcus Öhman - Professor

bild mö3.jpg Title: Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: marcus.ohman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491977 Room: E145 City: Luleå

Contact us at Energy Science

Alvarez, Manuel - PHD Student position, PHD Student position

FullSizeRender.jpg Title: PHD Student position, PHD Student position Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: manuel.alvarez@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585709 Room: B2-310 City: Skellefteå

Andersson, Jim - Research Assistent

andersson jim.jpg Title: Research Assistent Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: jim.andersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493916 Room: E143 City: Luleå

Asp, Björn - Industridoktorand

Title: Industridoktorand Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: bjorn.asp@ltu.se Room: B260

Bach Oller, Albert - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: albert.bach.oller@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493457 Room: 142a City: Luleå

Bagheri, Azam - Research Assistent

Title: Research Assistent Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: azam.bagheri@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585363 City: Skellefteå

Biswas, Amit - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: amit.biswas@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492498 City: Luleå

Bollen, Math - Professor, Holder of a Chair

Math Bollen LTU.jpg Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: math.bollen@ltu.se City: Skellefteå

Byström, Mikael - Senior Research Engineer

Mikael Byström Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: mikael.bystrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585398 City: Skellefteå

Dahl, Jan - Professor

dahl.jpg Title: Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Jan.Dahl@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491243 Room: E151 City: Luleå

Elfgren, Erik - Senior Lecturer

Erik Elfgren Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Erik.Elfgren@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492056 Room: E136 City: Luleå

Falk, Joel - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: joel.falk@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493322 City: Luleå

Furusjö, Erik - Project Manager

Title: Project Manager Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: erik.furusjo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492545

Garcia Llamas, Angel David - Research Engineer

Title: Research Engineer Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: angel.david.garcia.llamas@ltu.se City: Luleå

Gebart, Rikard - Professor

Rikard Gebart Title: Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Rikard.Gebart@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492196 Room: E153 City: Luleå

Grip, Carl-Erik - Visiting Professor

grip.jpg Title: Visiting Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Carl-Erik.Grip@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491472 Room: E136A City: Luleå

Hadi Jafari, Pantea - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: pantea.hadi.jafari@ltu.se Room: E137 City: Luleå

He, Hanbing - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: hanbing.he@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493082 Room: E131 City: Luleå

Jafri, Yawer - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: yawer.jafri@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493477 Room: E142a City: Luleå

Ji, Xiaoyan - Associate Professor

Xiaoyan Ji.jpg Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: xiaoyan.ji@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492837 Room: E138 City: Luleå

Kastensson, Åsa - Researcher

Åsa Kastensson Title: Researcher Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: asa.kastensson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492971 Room: E136A City: Luleå

Kirtania, Kawnish - Postdoctoral position

Title: Postdoctoral position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: kawnish.kirtania@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493483 Room: E155 City: Luleå

Krook-Riekkola, Anna - Senior Research Engineer

Anna Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: anna.krook-riekkola@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492552 City: Luleå

Landälv, Ingvar - Project Manager

Title: Project Manager Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: ingvar.landalv@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492050

Larsson, Mikael - Adjunct Professor

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: mikael.larsson@ltu.se

Larsson, Anders - Senior Lecturer

anders_larsson_webb.jpg Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: anders.1.larsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585393 Room: B403 City: Skellefteå

Laury, John - PHD Student position

LauryJohn.jpg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: john.laury@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585381

Lindblom, Bo - Adjunct Professor

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics

Lundgren, Joakim - Associate Professor

jocke l.jpg Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Joakim.Lundgren@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491307 Room: E134 City: Luleå

Lundmark, Martin - Senior Lecturer

martin-lundmark_100.jpg Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: martin.lundmark@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585333 City: Skellefteå

Ma, Charlie - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: charlie.ma@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492846 City: Luleå

Mesfun, Sennai - PHD Student position

Sennai Mesfun1.jpg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: sennai.mesfun@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492436 Room: E150 City: Luleå

Olwa, Joseph - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: joseph.olwa@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491758 City: Luleå

Risberg, Mikael - Associate Senior Lecturer

Mikael Risberg Energy Engineering Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: mikael.risberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493215 Room: E145A City: Luleå

Risberg, Daniel - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: daniel.risberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491662 Room: E144 City: Luleå

Rönnberg, Sarah - Associate Senior Lecturer

s_ronnberg.jpg Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: sarah.ronnberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585721 Room: B252 City: Skellefteå

Sarmad, Shokat - Post Doc

Shokat Sarmad Title: Post Doc Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: shokat.sarmad@ltu.se Room: E153a City: Luleå

Schwanz, Daphne - PHD Student position

daphne.jpg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: daphne.schwanz@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585728 City: Skellefteå

Schwanz, Daphne - PHD Student position

daphne.jpg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: daphne.schwanz@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585728 City: Skellefteå

Sefidari, Hamid - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: hamid.sefidari@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492842 City: Luleå

Skoglund, Nils - Postdoctoral position

Title: Postdoctoral position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: nils.skoglund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491271

Srivastava, Kailash - Adjunct Professor

Kailash_Srivastava.jpg Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: kailash.srivastava@ltu.se City: Skellefteå

Sundberg, Peter - External PHD Student

Title: External PHD Student Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: peter.sundberg@ltu.se City: Luleå

Toffolo, Andrea - Professor

toffolo's photo Title: Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: andrea.toffolo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493416 Room: E149 City: Luleå

Tullin, Claes - Adjunct Professor

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: claes.tullin@ltu.se

Tullin, Claes - Adjunct Professor

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: claes.tullin@ltu.se

Umeki, Kentaro - Associate Professor

Kentaro Umeki Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: kentaro.umeki@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492484 Room: E148 City: Luleå

Wahlberg, Mats - Research Engineer, Research Engineer

m_wahlberg.jpg Title: Research Engineer, Research Engineer Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: mats.wahlberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585702 City: Skellefteå

Weiland, Fredrik - Industridoktorand

Title: Industridoktorand Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: fredrik.weiland@ltu.se

Vesterlund, Mattias - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: mattias.vesterlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492373 City: Luleå

Westerlund, Lars - Professor

lw.jpg Title: Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Lars.Westerlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491223 Room: E140 City: Luleå

Wetterlund, Elisabeth - Associate Senior Lecturer

Elisabeth Wetterlund s Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: elisabeth.wetterlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491056 Room: E152 City: Luleå

Wiinikka, Henrik - Adjunct Professor

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics

Xie, Yujiao - PHD Student position

PhD Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: yujiao.xie@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492589 Room: E150 City: Luleå

Yang, Kai - PHD Student position

kaiyang.jpg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: kai.yang@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585332 Room: B 405 City: Skellefteå

Zhong, Jin - Visiting Professor

Title: Visiting Professor Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: jin.zhong@ltu.se City: Skellefteå

Öhman, Marcus - Professor

bild mö3.jpg Title: Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: marcus.ohman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491977 Room: E145 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Kersti Bergkvist

Published: 22 February 2011

 

Luleå University of Technology is experiencing strong growth with world-leading competence in several areas of research. 
Our research is conducted in close cooperation with companies such as Bosch, Ericsson, Scania, LKAB, SKF and leading international universities.
Luleå University of Technology has a total turnover of SEK 1.6 billion per year. We currently have 1,700 employees and 16,000 students.

 

Luleå University of Technology • 971 87 Luleå • Corporate Identity: 202100-2841
Phone: +46 (0)920 49 10 00 • Fax: +46 (0)920 49 13 99 • Student Reception Desk: 0920-49 20 00
E-mail: General questionsQuestions regarding studiesAbout this website
© Luleå University of Technology 2015