Toppbild - kontakta

Head of Division

Marcus Öhman - Professor

Name: Marcus Öhman Title: Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: marcus.ohman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491977 Room: E145 City: Luleå

Contact us at Energy Science

Andersson, Jan-Olof - PHD Student position

Name: AnderssonJan-Olof Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: jan-olof.andersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493914 Room: E142A City: Luleå

Andersson, Jim - PHD Student position

Name: AnderssonJim Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: jim.andersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493916 Room: E142A City: Luleå

Asp, Björn - Industridoktorand

Name: AspBjörn Title: Industridoktorand Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: bjorn.asp@ltu.se Room: B260

Bach Oller, Albert - PHD Student position

Name: Bach OllerAlbert Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: albert.bach.oller@ltu.se

Biswas, Amit - PHD Student position

Name: BiswasAmit Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: amit.biswas@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492498 City: Luleå

Bollen, Math - Visiting Professor

Name: BollenMath Title: Visiting Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: math.bollen@ltu.se

Byström, Mikael - Senior Research Engineer

Mikael Byström Name: ByströmMikael Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: mikael.bystrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585398 City: Skellefteå

Dahl, Jan - Professor

Name: DahlJan Title: Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: Jan.Dahl@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491243 Room: E151 City: Luleå

Elfgren, Erik - Senior Lecturer

Erik Elfgren Name: ElfgrenErik Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: Erik.Elfgren@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492056 Room: E136 City: Luleå

Etherden, Nicholas - Phd student

Name: EtherdenNicholas Title: Phd student Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: nicholas.etherden@ltu.se

Furusjö, Erik - Project Manager

Name: FurusjöErik Title: Project Manager Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: erik.furusjo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492545

Gebart, Rikard - Professor

Name: GebartRikard Title: Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: Rikard.Gebart@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492196 City: Luleå

Gilbe, Carl - Industridoktorand

Name: GilbeCarl Title: Industridoktorand Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: carl.gilbe@ltu.se

Grip, Carl-Erik - Visiting Professor

Name: GripCarl-Erik Title: Visiting Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: Carl-Erik.Grip@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491472 Room: E136A City: Luleå

Göktepe, Burak - Senior Research Engineer

Name: GöktepeBurak Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: burak.goktepe@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491046 Room: E137 City: Luleå

Hadi Jafari, Pantea - PHD Student position

Name: Hadi JafariPantea Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: pantea.hadi.jafari@ltu.se Room: E137 City: Luleå

He, Hanbing - PHD Student position

Name: HeHanbing Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: hanbing.he@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493082 Room: E153a City: Luleå

Holmros, Daniel - Research Engineer

Name: HolmrosDaniel Title: Research Engineer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: daniel.holmros@ltu.se City: Luleå

Ji, Xiaoyan - Associate Professor

Name: JiXiaoyan Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: xiaoyan.ji@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492837 Room: E138 City: Luleå

Keikkala, Gudrun - Industridoktorand

Name: KeikkalaGudrun Title: Industridoktorand Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: Gudrun.Keikkala@ltu.se Room: E815A

Krook-Riekkola, Anna - Senior Research Engineer

Anna Krook Riekkola Name: Krook-RiekkolaAnna Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Business Administration, Technology and Social Sciences Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Social Sciences Energy Science Email: anna.krook-riekkola@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492552 Room: A427 City: Luleå

Landälv, Ingvar - Project Manager

Name: LandälvIngvar Title: Project Manager Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: ingvar.landalv@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492050

Larsson, Mikael - Adjunct Professor

Name: LarssonMikael Title: Adjunct Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: mikael.larsson@ltu.se

Larsson, Anders - Senior Lecturer

Name: LarssonAnders Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: anders.1.larsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585393 Room: B403 City: Skellefteå

Laury, John - PHD Student position

Name: LauryJohn Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: john.laury@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585381

Lindblom, Bo - Adjunct Professor

Name: LindblomBo Title: Adjunct Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: Bo.Lindblom@ltu.se

Lundgren, Joakim - Associate Professor

Name: LundgrenJoakim Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: Joakim.Lundgren@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491307 Room: E134 City: Luleå

Lundmark, Martin - Senior Lecturer

Name: LundmarkMartin Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: martin.lundmark@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585333 City: Skellefteå

Ma, Charlie - PHD Student position

Name: MaCharlie Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: charlie.ma@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492846 City: Luleå

Mesfun, Sennai - PHD Student position

Name: MesfunSennai Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: sennai.mesfun@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492436 Room: E150 City: Luleå

Nordgren, Daniel - Industridoktorand

Name: NordgrenDaniel Title: Industridoktorand Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: daniel.nordgren@ltu.se

Näzelius, Ida-Linn - PHD Student position

Name: NäzeliusIda-Linn Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: ida-linn.nazelius@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491677 Room: E143 City: Luleå

Olwa, Joseph - PHD Student position

Name: OlwaJoseph Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: joseph.olwa@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491758 City: Luleå

Risberg, Mikael - Senior Research Engineer

Mikael Risberg Energy Engineering Name: RisbergMikael Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: mikael.risberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493215 Room: E145A City: Luleå

Risberg, Daniel - PHD Student position

Name: RisbergDaniel Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: daniel.risberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491662 Room: E144 City: Luleå

Ryman, Christer - Industridoktorand

Name: RymanChrister Title: Industridoktorand Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: christer.ryman@ltu.se

Rönnberg, Sarah - Associate Senior Lecturer

Name: RönnbergSarah Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: sarah.ronnberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585721 Room: B211 City: Skellefteå

Sefidari, Hamid - PHD Student position

Name: SefidariHamid Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: hamid.sefidari@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492842 City: Luleå

Shen, Gulou - PHD Student position

Name: ShenGulou Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: gulou.shen@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493426

Srivastava, Kailash - Adjunct Professor

Name: SrivastavaKailash Title: Adjunct Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: kailash.srivastava@ltu.se City: Skellefteå

Stenberg, Martin - Industridoktorand

Name: StenbergMartin Title: Industridoktorand Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: martin.stenberg@ltu.se Room: E143

Toffolo, Andrea - Professor

toffolo's photo Name: ToffoloAndrea Title: Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: andrea.toffolo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493416 Room: E149 City: Luleå

Tullin, Claes - Adjunct Professor

Name: TullinClaes Title: Adjunct Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: claes.tullin@ltu.se

Umeki, Kentaro - Postdoctoral research fellow

Kentaro Umeki Name: UmekiKentaro Title: Postdoctoral research fellow Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: kentaro.umeki@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492484 Room: E148 City: Luleå

Wahlberg, Mats - Research Engineer, Research Engineer

Name: WahlbergMats Title: Research Engineer, Research Engineer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: mats.wahlberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585702 City: Skellefteå

Weiland, Fredrik - Industridoktorand

Name: WeilandFredrik Title: Industridoktorand Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: fredrik.weiland@ltu.se

Vesterlund, Mattias - PHD Student position

Name: VesterlundMattias Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: mattias.vesterlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492373 City: Luleå

Westerlund, Lars - Associate Professor

Name: WesterlundLars Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: Lars.Westerlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491223 Room: E140 City: Luleå

Wetterlund, Elisabeth - Associate Senior Lecturer

Elisabeth Wetterlund s Name: WetterlundElisabeth Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: elisabeth.wetterlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491056 Room: E152 City: Luleå

Whitty, Kevin - Fee-paid Employee

Name: WhittyKevin Title: Fee-paid Employee Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: kevin.whitty@ltu.se City: Luleå

Wiinikka, Henrik - Adjunct professor

Name: WiinikkaHenrik Title: Adjunct professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: Henrik.Wiinikka@ltu.se

Xie, Yujiao - PHD Student position

PhD Name: XieYujiao Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: yujiao.xie@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492589 City: Luleå

Yang, Kai - PHD Student position

Name: YangKai Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: kai.yang@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585332 Room: B 405 City: Skellefteå

Öhman, Marcus - Professor

Name: ÖhmanMarcus Title: Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Energy Science Email: marcus.ohman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491977 Room: E145 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Kersti Bergkvist

Published: 22 February 2011

Luleå University of Technology