Toppbild - kontakta

Head of Division

Marcus Öhman - Professor

Title: Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: marcus.ohman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491977 Room: E145 City: Luleå

Contact us at Energy Science

Andersson, Jim - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: jim.andersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493916 Room: E142A City: Luleå

Asp, Björn - Industridoktorand

Title: Industridoktorand Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: bjorn.asp@ltu.se Room: B260

Bach Oller, Albert - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: albert.bach.oller@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493457

Biswas, Amit - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: amit.biswas@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492498 City: Luleå

Bollen, Math - Visiting Professor

Title: Visiting Professor Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: math.bollen@ltu.se

Byström, Mikael - Senior Research Engineer

Mikael Byström Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: mikael.bystrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585398 City: Skellefteå

Dahl, Jan - Professor

Title: Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Jan.Dahl@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491243 Room: E151 City: Luleå

Elfgren, Erik - Senior Lecturer

Erik Elfgren Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Erik.Elfgren@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492056 Room: E136 City: Luleå

Etherden, Nicholas - Phd student

Title: Phd student Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: nicholas.etherden@ltu.se City: Skellefteå

Furusjö, Erik - Project Manager

Title: Project Manager Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: erik.furusjo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492545

Gebart, Rikard - Professor

Title: Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Rikard.Gebart@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492196 Room: E153 City: Luleå

Grip, Carl-Erik - Visiting Professor

Title: Visiting Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Carl-Erik.Grip@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491472 Room: E136A City: Luleå

Göktepe, Burak - Senior Research Engineer

Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: burak.goktepe@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491046 Room: E137 City: Luleå

Hadi Jafari, Pantea - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: pantea.hadi.jafari@ltu.se Room: E137 City: Luleå

He, Hanbing - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: hanbing.he@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493082 Room: E153a City: Luleå

Jafri, Yawer - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: yawer.jafri@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493477 Room: E142a City: Luleå

Ji, Xiaoyan - Associate Professor

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: xiaoyan.ji@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492837 Room: E138 City: Luleå

Keikkala, Gudrun - Industridoktorand

Title: Industridoktorand Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Gudrun.Keikkala@ltu.se Room: E815A

Kirtania, Kawnish - Senior Research Engineer

Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: kawnish.kirtania@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493483 City: Luleå

Krook-Riekkola, Anna - Senior Research Engineer

Anna Krook Riekkola Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Social Sciences Energy Science Department: Department of Business Administration, Technology and Social Sciences Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: anna.krook-riekkola@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492552 Room: A427 City: Luleå

Landälv, Ingvar - Project Manager

Title: Project Manager Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: ingvar.landalv@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492050

Larsson, Mikael - Adjunct Professor

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: mikael.larsson@ltu.se

Larsson, Anders - Senior Lecturer

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: anders.1.larsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585393 Room: B403 City: Skellefteå

Laury, John - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: john.laury@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585381

Lindblom, Bo - Adjunct Professor

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics

Lundgren, Joakim - Associate Professor

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Joakim.Lundgren@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491307 Room: E134 City: Luleå

Lundmark, Martin - Senior Lecturer

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: martin.lundmark@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585333 City: Skellefteå

Ma, Charlie - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: charlie.ma@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492846 City: Luleå

Mesfun, Sennai - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: sennai.mesfun@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492436 Room: E150 City: Luleå

Näzelius, Ida-Linn - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: ida-linn.nazelius@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491677 Room: E143 City: Luleå

Olwa, Joseph - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: joseph.olwa@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491758 City: Luleå

Risberg, Mikael - Associate Senior Lecturer

Mikael Risberg Energy Engineering Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: mikael.risberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493215 Room: E145A City: Luleå

Risberg, Daniel - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: daniel.risberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491662 Room: E144 City: Luleå

Rönnberg, Sarah - Associate Senior Lecturer

Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: sarah.ronnberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585721 Room: B211 City: Skellefteå

Sefidari, Hamid - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: hamid.sefidari@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492842 City: Luleå

Shen, Gulou - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: gulou.shen@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493426

Skoglund, Nils - Postdoctoral position

Title: Postdoctoral position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: nils.skoglund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491271

Srivastava, Kailash - Adjunct Professor

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: kailash.srivastava@ltu.se City: Skellefteå

Sundberg, Peter - PHD Student

Title: PHD Student Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: peter.sundberg@ltu.se City: Luleå

Toffolo, Andrea - Professor

toffolo's photo Title: Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: andrea.toffolo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493416 Room: E149 City: Luleå

Tullin, Claes - Adjunct Professor

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics

Umeki, Kentaro - Postdoctoral research fellow

Kentaro Umeki Title: Postdoctoral research fellow Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: kentaro.umeki@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492484 Room: E148 City: Luleå

Wahlberg, Mats - Research Engineer, Research Engineer

Title: Research Engineer, Research Engineer Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: mats.wahlberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585702 City: Skellefteå

Weiland, Fredrik - Industridoktorand

Title: Industridoktorand Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: fredrik.weiland@ltu.se

Vesterlund, Mattias - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: mattias.vesterlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492373 City: Luleå

Westerlund, Lars - Associate Professor

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Lars.Westerlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491223 Room: E140 City: Luleå

Wetterlund, Elisabeth - Associate Senior Lecturer

Elisabeth Wetterlund s Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: elisabeth.wetterlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491056 Room: E152 City: Luleå

Whitty, Kevin - Fee-paid Employee

Title: Fee-paid Employee Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: kevin.whitty@ltu.se City: Luleå

Wiinikka, Henrik - Adjunct Professor

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics

Xie, Yujiao - PHD Student position

PhD Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: yujiao.xie@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492589 Room: E150 City: Luleå

Yang, Kai - PHD Student position

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: kai.yang@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585332 Room: B 405 City: Skellefteå

Zhong, Jin - Visiting Professor

Title: Visiting Professor Research Area: Electric Power Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: jin.zhong@ltu.se City: Skellefteå

Öhman, Marcus - Professor

Title: Professor Research Area: Energy Engineering Division: Energy Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: marcus.ohman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491977 Room: E145 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Kersti Bergkvist

Published: 22 February 2011

Luleå University of Technology