Contact us in Occupational Therapy

Chaired professor

Lilja, Margareta - Professor

margareta lilja-1.jpg Title: Professor Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: margareta.lilja@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493218 Room: D901 City: Luleå

Professor

Lilja, Margareta

margareta lilja-1.jpg Title: Professor Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: margareta.lilja@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493218 Room: D901 City: Luleå

Associate Professor

Isaksson, Gunilla

Gunilla Isaksson nytt.jpg Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Gunilla.Isaksson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493853 Room: D918 City: Luleå

Larsson-Lund, Maria

Larsson-Lund-Maria.gif Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Maria.Larsson-Lund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493833 Room: D905 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Björklund, Cecilia

Björklund Cecilia nytt.jpg Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: cecilia.bjorklund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493889 Room: D1029 City: Luleå

Nyman, Anneli

Anneli Nyman nytt.jpg Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Anneli.Nyman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493888 Room: D1026 City: Luleå

Prellwitz, Maria

prellwitzmaria.jpg Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Maria.Prellwitz@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493861 Room: D913 b City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Kassberg, Ann-Charlotte

Title: PHD student Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: ann-charlotte.kassberg@ltu.se Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Olofsson, Alexandra

Olofsson-Alexandra för webb.gif Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: alexandra.olofsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492356 Room: D1027 City: Luleå

Riekkola Carabante, Jenni

Riekkola Carabante Jenni.jpg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: jenni.riekkola.carabante@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492926 Room: D1028 City: Luleå

Sirkka, Marianne

Title: Adjunct University Lecturer, PHD student Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: marianne.sirkka@ltu.se Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Womack, Jennifer Louise

Title: PHD student Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: jennifer.louise.womack@ltu.se City: Luleå

Lecturer

Karlsson, Carina

Karlsson Carina egen.JPG Title: Lecturer Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: carina.1.karlsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492307 Room: D1022 City: Luleå

Ranner, Maria

Ranner Maria.jpg Title: Lecturer Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: maria.ranner@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492967 Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Wiklund-Axelsson, Sari-Anne

Wiklund Axelsson Sarianne ny.jpg Title: Lecturer Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Sari-Anne.Wiklund-Axelsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493298 Room: D1032 City: Luleå

Research Assistent

Lundström, Ulrica

Lundstrom_Ulrica_nytt.jpg Title: Research Assistent Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Ulrica.Lundstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493226 Room: D914 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Erica Lång

Published: 23 January 2014

Updated: 12 September 2014

 

Luleå University of Technology is experiencing strong growth with world-leading competence in several areas of research. 
Our research is conducted in close cooperation with companies such as Bosch, Ericsson, Scania, LKAB, SKF and leading international universities.
Luleå University of Technology has a total turnover of SEK 1.6 billion per year. We currently have 1,700 employees and 16,000 students.

 

Luleå University of Technology • 971 87 Luleå • Corporate Identity: 202100-2841
Phone: +46 (0)920 49 10 00 • Fax: +46 (0)920 49 13 99 • Student Reception Desk: 0920-49 20 00
E-mail: General questionsQuestions regarding studiesAbout this website
© Luleå University of Technology 2015