Contact us in Occupational Therapy

Chaired professor

Lilja, Margareta - Professor

Title: Professor Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: margareta.lilja@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493218 Room: D901 City: Luleå

Professor

Lilja, Margareta

Title: Professor Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: margareta.lilja@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493218 Room: D901 City: Luleå

Associate Professor

Isaksson, Gunilla

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Gunilla.Isaksson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493853 Room: D918 City: Luleå

Larsson-Lund, Maria

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Maria.Larsson-Lund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493833 Room: D905 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Nyman, Anneli

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Anneli.Nyman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493888 Room: D1026 City: Luleå

Prellwitz, Maria

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Maria.Prellwitz@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493861 Room: D913 b City: Luleå

Researcher

Dicke, Virginia

Title: Researcher Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: virginia.dicke@ltu.se Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Björklund, Cecilia

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: cecilia.bjorklund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493889 Room: D1029 City: Luleå

Kassberg, Ann-Charlotte

Title: PHD student Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: ann-charlotte.kassberg@ltu.se Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Lundström, Ulrica

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Ulrica.Lundstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493226 Room: D914 City: Luleå

Olofsson, Alexandra

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: alexandra.olofsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492356 Room: D1027 City: Luleå

Riekkola Carabante, Jenni

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: jenni.riekkola.carabante@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492926 Room: D1028 City: Luleå

Sirkka, Marianne

Title: Adjunct University Lecturer, PHD student Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: marianne.sirkka@ltu.se Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Womack, Jennifer Louise

Title: PHD student Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: jennifer.louise.womack@ltu.se City: Luleå

Lecturer

Barchéus, Ida-Maria

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: ida.maria.barcheus@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492826 Room: D1028 City: Luleå

Karlsson, Carina

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: carina.1.karlsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492307 Room: D1022 City: Luleå

Ossiannilsson, Ebba

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Occupational therapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: ebba.ossiannilsson@ltu.se City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Erica Lång

Published: 23 January 2014

Updated: 12 September 2014

Luleå University of Technology