Contact us in Occupational Therapy

Chaired professor

Lilja, Margareta - Professor

Name: LiljaMargareta Title: Professor Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: margareta.lilja@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493218 Room: D901 City: Luleå

Professor

Lilja, Margareta

Name: LiljaMargareta Title: Professor Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: margareta.lilja@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493218 Room: D901 City: Luleå

Associate Professor

Isaksson, Gunilla

Name: IsakssonGunilla Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Gunilla.Isaksson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493853 Room: D918 City: Luleå

Larsson-Lund, Maria

Name: Larsson-LundMaria Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Maria.Larsson-Lund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493833 Room: D905 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Nyman, Anneli

Name: NymanAnneli Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Anneli.Nyman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493888 Room: D1026 City: Luleå

Prellwitz, Maria

Name: PrellwitzMaria Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Maria.Prellwitz@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493861 Room: D913 b City: Luleå

Researcher

Dicke, Virginia

Name: DickeVirginia Title: Researcher Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: virginia.dicke@ltu.se Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Olofsson, Alexandra

Name: OlofssonAlexandra Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: alexandra.olofsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492356 Room: D1027 City: Luleå

Riekkola Carabante, Jenni

Name: Riekkola CarabanteJenni Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: jenni.riekkola.carabante@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492926 Room: D1028 City: Luleå

Lecturer

Frohm, Birgitta

Name: FrohmBirgitta Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: birgitta.frohm@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492399 Room: D1020 City: Luleå

Karlsson, Carina

Name: KarlssonCarina Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: carina.1.karlsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492307 Room: D1022 City: Luleå

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Sirkka, Marianne

Name: SirkkaMarianne Title: Adjunct University Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: marianne.sirkka@ltu.se Room: D1034

Luleå University of Technology