Kontakta oss

Staff - Architecture

Holder of a chair

Nilsson, Kristina

Name: NilssonKristina Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: kristina.l.nilsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491678 Room: F237 City: Luleå

Adjunct Professor

Landström, Anders

Name: LandströmAnders Title: Adjunct Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: anders.l.landstrom@ltu.se

Persson, Per

Name: PerssonPer Title: Adjunct Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: per.persson@ltu.se Room: F140

Ranhagen, Ulf

Name: RanhagenUlf Title: Adjunct Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water

Senior Lecturer

Ekelund, Björn

Name: EkelundBjörn Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: Bjorn.Ekelund@ltu.se Room: F138

Rizzo, Agatino

Name: RizzoAgatino Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: agatino.rizzo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493438 Room: F241 City: Luleå

Walloschke, Hans

Name: WalloschkeHans Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: hans.walloschke@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492076 Room: F235A City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Pasupuleti, Ram

Ram Sateesh Pasupuleti Name: PasupuletiRam Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: ram.pasupuleti@ltu.se Room: F239 City: Luleå

Researcher

Tossavainen, Mia

Name: TossavainenMia Title: Researcher Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: Mia.Tossavainen@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492961 Room: F134 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Ebrahimabadi, Saeed

Name: EbrahimabadiSaeed Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: saeed.ebrahimabadi@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491988 Room: F142 City: Luleå

Hidman, Erik

Name: HidmanErik Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: erik.hidman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493412 Room: F138 City: Luleå

Sjöholm, Jennie

Jennie Sjöholm. Photo: Daryoush Tahmasebi Name: SjöholmJennie Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: jennie.sjoholm@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491849 Room: F136 City: Luleå

Öberg, Maria

Name: ÖbergMaria Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: maria.o.oberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491561 Room: F142 City: Luleå

Örn, Tomas

Name: ÖrnTomas Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: tomas.orn@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492990 Room: F136 City: Luleå

Lecturer

Chapman, David

Name: ChapmanDavid Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: david.chapman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491380 Room: F134

Stridsman, Folke

Name: StridsmanFolke Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: Folke.Stridsman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491727 Room: F140 City: Luleå

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Olofsson, Mats

Mats Olofsson Name: OlofssonMats Title: Adjunct University Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: Mats.Olofsson@ltu.se Phone: 019168153 Room: F140

Staff - Traffic Engineering

Adjunct Professor

Leden, Lars

Name: LedenLars Title: Adjunct Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: Lars.Leden@ltu.se

Senior Lecturer

Berggård, Glenn

Name: BerggårdGlenn Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: Glenn.Berggard@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491711 Room: F247 City: Luleå

Johansson, Charlotta

Name: JohanssonCharlotta Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: Charlotta.M.Johansson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491867 Room: F243 City: Luleå

Research Engineer

Rosander, Peter

Name: RosanderPeter Title: Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Email: Peter.Rosander@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492409 Room: F247a City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Peter Rosander

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Architecture

Project Controller

Luleå University of Technology