Kontakta oss

Staff - Architecture

Holder of a chair

Nilsson, Kristina

Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: kristina.l.nilsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491678 Room: F237 City: Luleå

Adjunct Professor

Landström, Anders

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: anders.l.landstrom@ltu.se

Leden, Lars

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Lars.Leden@ltu.se

Persson, Per

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: per.persson@ltu.se Room: F140

Ranhagen, Ulf

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering

Senior Lecturer

Ekelund, Björn

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Bjorn.Ekelund@ltu.se Room: F138

Rizzo, Agatino

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: agatino.rizzo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493438 Room: F241 City: Luleå

Walloschke, Hans

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: hans.walloschke@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492076 Room: F235A City: Luleå

Researcher

Linton, Johan

Title: Researcher Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: johan.linton@ltu.se City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Ebrahimabadi, Saeed

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: saeed.ebrahimabadi@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491988 Room: F142 City: Luleå

Hidman, Erik

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: erik.hidman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493412 Room: F138 City: Luleå

Sjöholm, Jennie

Jennie Sjöholm. Photo: Daryoush Tahmasebi Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: jennie.sjoholm@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491849 Room: F136 City: Luleå

Öberg, Maria

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: maria.o.oberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491561 Room: F142 City: Luleå

Örn, Tomas

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: tomas.orn@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492990 Room: F136 City: Luleå

Research Engineer

Iversen, Emil

Title: Research Engineer Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: emil.iversen@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493495 Room: F134 City: Luleå

Lecturer

Chapman, David

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: david.chapman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491380 Room: F134

Stridsman, Folke

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Folke.Stridsman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491727 Room: F140 City: Luleå

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Olofsson, Mats

Mats Olofsson Title: Adjunct University Lecturer Research Area: Architecture Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Mats.Olofsson@ltu.se Phone: 019168153 Room: F140

Staff - Traffic Engineering

Senior Lecturer

Berggård, Glenn

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Traffic Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Glenn.Berggard@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491711 Room: F247 City: Luleå

Johansson, Charlotta

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Traffic Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Charlotta.M.Johansson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491867 Room: F243 City: Luleå

Research Engineer

Rosander, Peter

Title: Research Engineer Research Area: Traffic Engineering Division: Architecture and Water Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Peter.Rosander@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492409 Room: F239 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Peter Rosander

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Architecture

Project Controller

Luleå University of Technology