Kontakta oss

Staff - Rock Mechanics and Rock Engineering

Holder of a chair

Nordlund, Erling

Name: NordlundErling Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: Erling.Nordlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493535 Room: F614 City: Luleå

Professor

Dineva, Savka

Name: DinevaSavka Title: Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: savka.dineva@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493214 Room: F1036 City: Luleå

Schunnesson, Håkan

Name: SchunnessonHåkan Title: Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: hakan.schunnesson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491696 Room: F1002 City: Luleå

Adjunct Professor

Sjöberg, Jonny

Name: SjöbergJonny Title: Adjunct Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: Jonny.Sjoberg@ltu.se

Senior Lecturer

Edelbro, Catrin

Catrin Edelbro Name: EdelbroCatrin Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: Catrin.Edelbro@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493318 Room: F602 City: Luleå

Greberg, Jenny

Name: GrebergJenny Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: Jenny.Greberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492840 Room: F612 City: Luleå

Johansson, Daniel

Name: JohanssonDaniel Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: Daniel.Johansson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492361 Room: F606 City: Luleå

Zhang, Ping

Name: ZhangPing Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: ping.zhang@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493016 Room: F1034 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Eitzenberger, Andreas

Name: EitzenbergerAndreas Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: Andreas.Eitzenberger@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492267 Room: F1018 City: Luleå

Johansson, Eva

Name: JohanssonEva Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: Eva.Johansson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493021 Room: F1020 City: Luleå

Yi, Changping

Name: YiChangping Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: changping.yi@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491731 Room: F1044 City: Luleå

Researcher

Gustafson, Anna

Name: GustafsonAnna Title: Researcher Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: anna.gustafson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493309 Room: F607b City: Luleå

Mihaylov, Dimitar

Name: MihaylovDimitar Title: Researcher Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: dimitar.mihaylov@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492447 Room: F1032 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Banda, Sraj

Name: BandaSraj Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: sraj.banda@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493212 Room: F943 City: Luleå

Beyglou, Ali

Name: BeyglouAli Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: ali.beyglou@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492948 Room: F1037A City: Luleå

Ndemuweda, Emilia

Emilia Ndemuweda, Luleå University of Technology Name: NdemuwedaEmilia Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: emilia.ndemuweda@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492303 Room: F1050 City: Luleå

Nilsson, Mikael

Mikael Nilsson Name: NilssonMikael Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: mikael.nilsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491906 Room: F249 City: Luleå

Petropoulos, Nikolaos

Name: PetropoulosNikolaos Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: nikolaos.petropoulos@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492827 Room: F1052 City: Luleå

Salama, Abubakary

Name: SalamaAbubakary Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: abubakary.salama@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492408 Room: F608 City: Luleå

Shirzadegan, Shahin

Name: ShirzadeganShahin Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: shahin.shirzadegan@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492587 Room: F1038 City: Luleå

Skawina, Bartlomiej

Bart Name: SkawinaBartlomiej Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: bart.skawina@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492949 Room: F608 City: Luleå

Vatcher, Jessica

Name: VatcherJessica Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: jessica.vatcher@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491468 Room: F602 City: Luleå

Warema, Senzia

Name: WaremaSenzia Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: senzia.warema@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491821 City: Luleå

Senior Research Engineer

Hassan, Syed Alley

Name: HassanSyed Alley Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: syed.hassan@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491064 Room: F608 City: Luleå

Idris, Musa Adebayo

Name: IdrisMusa Adebayo Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: idris.musa@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492129 Room: F1016 City: Luleå

Mainali, Ganesh

Name: MainaliGanesh Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: Ganesh.Mainali@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492467 Room: F1006 City: Luleå

Nyberg, Ulf

Name: NybergUlf Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: Ulf.Nyberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492862 Room: F606 City: Luleå

Research Engineer

Berglund, Kristoffer

Name: BerglundKristoffer Title: Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: kristoffer.berglund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493458 Room: F1004 City: Luleå

Saiang, Christine

Name: SaiangChristine Title: Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: christine.saiang@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492913 Room: F1020 City: Luleå

Westblom, Magnus

Magnus Westblom Name: WestblomMagnus Title: Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Mining and Geotechnical Engineering Email: magnus.westblom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491021 Room: F1042 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Andreas Eitzenberger

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Rock Mechanics and Rock Engineering

Luleå University of Technology