Kontakta oss

Staff - Construction Engineering

Holder of a chair

Olofsson, Thomas

Get of my face Name: OlofssonThomas Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: Thomas.Olofsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493662 Room: F1050 City: Luleå

Professor

Lagerqvist, Ove

Name: LagerqvistOve Title: Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: Ove.Lagerqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491923 Room: F1054 City: Luleå

Adjunct Professor

Byfors, Jan

Name: ByforsJan Title: Adjunct professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: jan.byfors@ltu.se

Senior Lecturer

Jongeling, Rogier

Name: JongelingRogier Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: Rogier.Jongeling@ltu.se Phone: 070-2702543

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Simu, Kajsa

Name: SimuKajsa Title: Adjunct Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: kajsa.simu@ltu.se Room: F1054 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Sandberg, Marcus

Name: SandbergMarcus Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: Marcus.Sandberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493072 Room: F1062 City: Luleå

Schade, Jutta

Name: SchadeJutta Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: jutta.schade@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492571 Room: F1060 City: Luleå

Researcher

Lu, Weizhuo

Name: LuWeizhuo Title: Researcher Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: weizhuo.lu@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492866 Room: F1056A City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Johansson, Tim

Name: JohanssonTim Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: tim.johansson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493057 Room: F1064 City: Luleå

Krantz, Jan

Jan Krantz Name: KrantzJan Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: jan.krantz@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493042 Room: F1052 City: Luleå

Larsson, Johan

Name: LarssonJohan Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: johan.p.larsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492263 Room: F1058 City: Luleå

Shadram, Farshid

Name: ShadramFarshid Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: farshid.shadram@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493039 Room: F1052 City: Luleå

Szentes, Henrik

Name: SzentesHenrik Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: henrik.szentes@ltu.se

Senior Research Engineer

Lundkvist, Robert

Name: LundkvistRobert Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: robert.lundkvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491042 Room: F1056 City: Luleå

Wallström, Peter

Name: WallströmPeter Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: peter.wallstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491044 Room: F459 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Richard Renberg

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Construction Engineering and Management

Project Controller

Luleå University of Technology