Kontakta oss

Staff - Construction Engineering

Holder of a chair

Olofsson, Thomas

Get of my face Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Thomas.Olofsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493662 Room: F1050 City: Luleå

Professor

Lagerqvist, Ove

Title: Professor Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Ove.Lagerqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491923 Room: F1054 City: Luleå

Adjunct Professor

Byfors, Jan

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: jan.byfors@ltu.se

Senior Lecturer

Jongeling, Rogier

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Rogier.Jongeling@ltu.se Phone: 070-2702543

Lu, Weizhuo

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: weizhuo.lu@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492866 Room: F1056A City: Luleå

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Simu, Kajsa

Title: Adjunct Senior Lecturer Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: kajsa.simu@ltu.se Room: F1054 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Jansson, Gustav

Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: gustav.jansson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491835 Room: F930 City: Luleå

Sandberg, Marcus

Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Marcus.Sandberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493072 Room: F1062 City: Luleå

Schade, Jutta

Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: jutta.schade@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492571 Room: F1060 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Johansson, Tim

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: tim.johansson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493057 Room: F1064 City: Luleå

Krantz, Jan

Jan Krantz Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: jan.krantz@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493042 Room: F1052 City: Luleå

Larsson, Johan

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: johan.p.larsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492263 Room: F1058 City: Luleå

Shadram, Farshid

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: farshid.shadram@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493039 Room: F1052 City: Luleå

Szentes, Henrik

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: henrik.szentes@ltu.se

Senior Research Engineer

Lundkvist, Robert

Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: robert.lundkvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491042 Room: F1056 City: Luleå

Wallström, Peter

Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Construction Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: peter.wallstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491044 Room: F459 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Richard Renberg

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Construction Engineering and Management

Project Controller

Luleå University of Technology