Kontakta oss

Computer and Systems Science

Holder of a chair

Hägerfors, Ann

Name: HägerforsAnn Title: Professor Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: Ann.Hagerfors@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491024 Room: A3211 City: Luleå

Professor

Karasti, Helena

Name: KarastiHelena Title: Professor Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: helena.karasti@ltu.se Room: A3207a

Päivärinta, Tero

Name: PäivärintaTero Title: Professor Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: tero.paivarinta@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491477 Room: A3213 City: Luleå

Associate Professor

Harnesk, Dan

Name: HarneskDan Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: Dan.Harnesk@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491041 Room: A3208 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Nilsson, Jörgen

Name: NilssonJörgen Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: Jorgen.Nilsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492442 Room: A3206 City: Luleå

Thapa, Devinder

Name: ThapaDevinder Title: Assistant Professor Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: devinder.thapa@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491822 Room: A3218 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Awad, Ali Ismail

Name: AwadAli Ismail Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: ali.awad@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493414 Room: A3217 City: Luleå

Haddara, Moutaz

Name: HaddaraMoutaz Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: moutaz.haddara@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492946 Room: A3205 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Afrasiabi Rad, Parvaneh

Name: Afrasiabi RadParvaneh Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: parvaneh.afrasiabi.rad@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491232 Room: A3217 City: Luleå

Iqbal, Sarfraz

Name: IqbalSarfraz Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: sarfraz.iqbal@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492468 Room: A3216 City: Luleå

Randers, Frode

Name: RandersFrode Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: frode.randers@ltu.se Room: A3207

Senior Research Engineer

Berglönn, Birgitta

Name: BerglönnBirgitta Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: Birgitta.Berglonn@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492931 City: Luleå

Booth, Todd

Name: BoothTodd Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: todd.booth@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585324 Room: A116 City: Skellefteå

Lecturer

Andersson, Ingemar

Name: AnderssonIngemar Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: Ingemar.Andersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491397 Room: A3205 City: Luleå

Edzen, Svante

Name: EdzenSvante Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: Svante.Edzen@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491248 Room: A3214 City: Luleå

Furberg, Lars

Name: FurbergLars Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: Lars.Furberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491730 Room: A3212 City: Luleå

Nilsson, Harriet

Name: NilssonHarriet Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Division: Computer Science Email: Harriet.Nilsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491686 Room: A3209 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Peter Olofsson

Published: 22 February 2011

Luleå University of Technology