Kontakta oss

Computer and Systems Science

Holder of a chair

Hägerfors, Ann

Title: Professor Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: Ann.Hagerfors@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491024 Room: A3211 City: Luleå

Päivärinta, Tero

Title: Professor, Holder of a chair Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: tero.paivarinta@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491477 Room: A3213 City: Luleå

Professor

Karasti, Helena

Title: Professor Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: helena.karasti@ltu.se Room: A3207a

Associate Professor

Harnesk, Dan

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: Dan.Harnesk@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491041 Room: A3208 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Nilsson, Jörgen

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: Jorgen.Nilsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492442 Room: A3206 City: Luleå

Thapa, Devinder

Title: Assistant Professor Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: devinder.thapa@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491822 Room: A3218 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Awad, Ali Ismail

Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: ali.awad@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493414 Room: A3217 City: Luleå

Haddara, Moutaz

Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: moutaz.haddara@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492946 Room: A3205 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Afrasiabi Rad, Parvaneh

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: parvaneh.afrasiabi.rad@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491232 Room: A3217 City: Luleå

Iqbal, Sarfraz

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: sarfraz.iqbal@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492468 Room: A3216 City: Luleå

Randers, Frode

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: frode.randers@ltu.se Room: A3207

Senior Research Engineer

Berglönn, Birgitta

Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: Birgitta.Berglonn@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492931 City: Luleå

Booth, Todd

Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: todd.booth@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585324 Room: A116 City: Skellefteå

Lecturer

Andersson, Ingemar

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: Ingemar.Andersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491397 Room: A3205 City: Luleå

Edzen, Svante

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: Svante.Edzen@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491248 Room: A3214 City: Luleå

Furberg, Lars

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: Lars.Furberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491730 Room: A3212 City: Luleå

Nilsson, Harriet

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Computer and Systems Science Division: Computer Science Department: Department of Computer Science, Electrical and Space Engineering Email: Harriet.Nilsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491686 Room: A3209 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Peter Olofsson

Published: 22 February 2011

Luleå University of Technology