Toppbild - kontakta

Contact us at Computer Aided Design

Holder of a chair

Aidanpää, Jan-Olov

Jan-Olov Aidanpää Title: Professor, Holder of a chair Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Jan-Olov.Aidanpaa@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492531 Room: E218J City: Luleå

Adjunct Professor

Gustavsson, Rolf

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: rolf.gustavsson@ltu.se

Associate Professor

Karlberg, Magnus

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Magnus.Karlberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492418 Room: E218g City: Luleå

Näsström, Mats

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Mats.Nasstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491241 Room: E218i City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Dagman, Andreas

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: andreas.dagman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493431 Room: E218k City: Luleå

Isaksson, Ove

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Ove.Isaksson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491256 Room: E218l City: Luleå

Jeppsson, Peter

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Peter.Jeppsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492275 Room: E218h City: Luleå

Researcher

Luneno, Jean-Claude

Title: Researcher Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: jean-claude.luneno@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492192 Room: E851 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Backe, Björn

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: bjorn.backe@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492439 Room: E218d City: Luleå

Gantasala, Sudhakar

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: sudhakar.gantasala@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493479 City: Luleå

Kyösti, Petter

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: petter.kyosti@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492909 Room: E218d City: Luleå

Lideskog, Håkan

Håkan Lideskog Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: hakan.lideskog@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492027 Room: E215 City: Luleå

Pavasson, Jonas

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: jonas.pavasson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493104 Room: E215 City: Luleå

Sas, Daria

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: daria.sas@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493081 Room: E218C City: Luleå

Synnegård, Erik

bild Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Mechanics of Solid Materials Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: erik.synnegard@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492101 Room: E216 City: Luleå

Thiery, Florian

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: florian.thiery@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491475 Room: E216 City: Luleå

Vingbäck, Johan

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: johan.vingback@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491377 Room: E218r City: Luleå

Industry-employed Doctoral Student

Ibeh, Elisabeth

Title: Industry-employed doctoral student Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: elisabeth.ibeh@ltu.se

Lejon, Erik

Title: Industridoktorand Research Area: Computer Aided Design Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: erik.lejon@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492153 Room: E218B City: Luleå

Lundin, Michael

Title: Industry-employed doctoral student Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: michael.lundin@ltu.se Room: E218q City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Jan-Olov Aidanpää

Published: 21 February 2014

Luleå University of Technology