Toppbild - kontakta

Contact us at Computer Aided Design

Holder of a chair

Aidanpää, Jan-Olov

Jan-Olov Aidanpää Name: AidanpääJan-Olov Title: Professor, Holder of a chair Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: Jan-Olov.Aidanpaa@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492531 Room: E218J City: Luleå

Adjunct Professor

Gustavsson, Rolf

Name: GustavssonRolf Title: Adjunct Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: rolf.gustavsson@ltu.se

Associate Professor

Karlberg, Magnus

Name: KarlbergMagnus Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: Magnus.Karlberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492418 Room: E218g City: Luleå

Näsström, Mats

Name: NäsströmMats Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: Mats.Nasstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491241 Room: E218i,E137 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Isaksson, Ove

Name: IsakssonOve Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: Ove.Isaksson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491256 Room: E218l City: Luleå

Jeppsson, Peter

Name: JeppssonPeter Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: Peter.Jeppsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492275 Room: E218h City: Luleå

Researcher

Dagman, Andreas

Name: DagmanAndreas Title: Researcher Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: andreas.dagman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493431 Room: E218k City: Luleå

Luneno, Jean-Claude

Name: LunenoJean-Claude Title: Researcher Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: jean-claude.luneno@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492192 Room: E851 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Backe, Björn

Name: BackeBjörn Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: bjorn.backe@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492439 Room: E218d City: Luleå

Kyösti, Petter

Name: KyöstiPetter Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: petter.kyosti@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492909 Room: E218n City: Luleå

Lideskog, Håkan

Name: LideskogHåkan Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: hakan.lideskog@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492027 Room: E215 City: Luleå

Pavasson, Jonas

Name: PavassonJonas Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: jonas.pavasson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493104 Room: E215 City: Luleå

Sas, Daria

Name: SasDaria Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: daria.sas@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493081 Room: E2180 City: Luleå

Synnegård, Erik

Name: SynnegårdErik Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Mechanics of Solid Materials Product and Production Development Email: erik.synnegard@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492101 Room: E853 City: Luleå

Synnegård, Erik

Name: SynnegårdErik Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Mechanics of Solid Materials Product and Production Development Email: erik.synnegard@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492101 Room: E853 City: Luleå

Thiery, Florian

Name: ThieryFlorian Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Mechanics of Solid Materials Email: florian.thiery@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491475 Room: E853 City: Luleå

Vingbäck, Johan

Name: VingbäckJohan Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: johan.vingback@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491377 Room: E218r City: Luleå

Industry-employed Doctoral Student

Ibeh, Elisabeth

Name: IbehElisabeth Title: Industry-employed doctoral student Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: elisabeth.ibeh@ltu.se

Lejon, Erik

Name: LejonErik Title: Industridoktorand Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: erik.lejon@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492153 Room: E218B City: Luleå

Lundin, Michael

Name: LundinMichael Title: Industry-employed doctoral student Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: michael.lundin@ltu.se Room: E218q City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Jan-Olov Aidanpää

Published: 21 February 2014

Luleå University of Technology