Kontakta oss

Staff - Chemistry of Interfaces

Holder of a chair

Antzutkin, Oleg

Name: AntzutkinOleg Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: Oleg.Antzutkin@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492524 Room: C140 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Gunneriusson, Eva

Name: GunneriussonEva Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: Eva.Gunneriusson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492126 Room: C146 City: Luleå

Gunneriusson, Lars

Name: GunneriussonLars Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: Lars.Gunneriusson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491832 Room: C150 City: Luleå

Larsson, Anna-Carin

Name: LarssonAnna-Carin Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: anna-carin.v.larsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491694 Room: C143 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Shah, Faiz Ullah

Name: ShahFaiz Ullah Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: faiz.ullah@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491291 Room: C135 City: Luleå

Shah, Faiz Ullah

Name: ShahFaiz Ullah Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: faiz.ullah@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491291 Room: C135 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Filippov, Andrei

Name: FilippovAndrei Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: andrei.filippov@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491839 Room: C137 City: Luleå

Gowda, Vasantha

Name: GowdaVasantha Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: vasantha.gowda@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492539 Room: C139 City: Luleå

Långvall, Andreas

Name: LångvallAndreas Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: andreas.langvall@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493468 Room: C137 City: Luleå

Taher, Mamoun

Name: TaherMamoun Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: mamoun.taher@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491204 Room: C139 City: Luleå

Taher, Mamoun

Name: TaherMamoun Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: mamoun.taher@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491204 Room: C139 City: Luleå

Trublet, Mylene

Mylène TRUBLET Name: TrubletMylene Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: mylene.trublet@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493448 Room: C141 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Richard Renberg

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Chemistry of Interfaces

Project Controller

Luleå University of Technology