Kontakta oss

Staff - Chemistry of Interfaces

Holder of a chair

Antzutkin, Oleg

Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Research Area: Chemistry of Interfaces Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Oleg.Antzutkin@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492524 Room: C140 City: Luleå

Professor, emeritus

Forsling, Willis

Title: Professor emeritus Research Area: Chemistry of Interfaces Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Willis.Forsling@ltu.se Room: C147 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Gunneriusson, Eva

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Chemistry of Interfaces Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Eva.Gunneriusson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492126 Room: C146 City: Luleå

Gunneriusson, Lars

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Chemistry of Interfaces Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Lars.Gunneriusson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491832 Room: C150 City: Luleå

Larsson, Anna-Carin

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Chemistry of Interfaces Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: anna-carin.v.larsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491694 Room: C143 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Shah, Faiz Ullah

Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Chemistry of Interfaces Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: faiz.ullah@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491291 Room: C135 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Filippov, Andrei

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Chemistry of Interfaces Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: andrei.filippov@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491839 Room: C137 City: Luleå

Gowda, Vasantha

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Chemistry of Interfaces Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: vasantha.gowda@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492539 Room: C139 City: Luleå

Långvall, Andreas

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Chemistry of Interfaces Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: andreas.langvall@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493468 Room: C137 City: Luleå

Taher, Mamoun

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Chemistry of Interfaces Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: mamoun.taher@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491204 Room: C139 City: Luleå

Trublet, Mylene

Mylène TRUBLET Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Chemistry of Interfaces Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: mylene.trublet@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493448 Room: C141 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Richard Renberg

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Chemistry of Interfaces

Project Controller

Luleå University of Technology