Kontakta oss

Staff - Chemical technology

Holder of a chair

Hedlund, Jonas

Jonas Hedlund Name: HedlundJonas Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: Jonas.Hedlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492105 Room: C166 City: Luleå

Adjunct Professor

Öhrman, Olov

Name: ÖhrmanOlov Title: Adjunct Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: olov.ohrman@ltu.se City: Luleå

Associate Professor

Grahn, Mattias

Mattias Grahn Name: GrahnMattias Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: Mattias.Grahn@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491928 Room: C168 City: Luleå

Mouzon, Johanne

Name: MouzonJohanne Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: Johanne.Mouzon@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491960 Room: C164 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Holmgren, Allan

Name: HolmgrenAllan Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: allan.r.holmgren@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492140 Room: C142 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Korelskiy, Danil

Name: KorelskiyDanil Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: danil.korelskiy@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492315 Room: C165 City: Luleå

Potapova, Elisaveta

Name: PotapovaElisaveta Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: elisaveta.potapova@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491776 Room: C170 City: Luleå

Sandström, Linda

Name: SandströmLinda Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: linda.sandstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491419 Room: C167 City: Luleå

Researcher

Bhuiyan, Iftekhar Uddin

Name: BhuiyanIftekhar Uddin Title: Researcher Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: iftekhar.uddin.bhuiyan@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492861 Room: C160 City: Luleå

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Zhou, Han

Name: ZhouHan Title: Postdoctoral research fellow Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: han.zhou@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491375 Room: C159 City: Luleå

Zhou, Ming

Name: ZhouMing Title: Postdoctoral research fellow Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: ming.zhou@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491294 Room: C147 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Barnes, Simon

Simon Barnes Name: BarnesSimon Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: simon.barnes@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491460 Room: C163 City: Luleå

Faisal, Abrar

Name: FaisalAbrar Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: abrar.faisal@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492365 Room: C172 City: Luleå

Farzaneh, Amirfarrokh

Farzaneh Name: FarzanehAmirfarrokh Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: amirfarrokh.farzaneh@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492879 Room: C144 City: Luleå

Fouladvand, Shahpar

Name: FouladvandShahpar Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: shahpar.fouladvand@ltu.se Room: C167 City: Luleå

Ohlin, Lindsay

Name: OhlinLindsay Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: lindsay.ohlin@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491387 Room: C144 City: Luleå

Ye, Pengcheng

Name: YePengcheng Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: pengcheng.ye@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493161 Room: C161 City: Luleå

Research Engineer

Wallin, Göran

Name: WallinGöran Title: Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: goran.wallin@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492495 Room: C 133 City: Luleå

Miscellaneous staff

Levander, Lisa

Name: LevanderLisa Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: lisa.levander@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491294 Room: C147 City: Luleå

Yu, Liang

Name: YuLiang Title: Postdoc Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Chemical Engineering Email: liang.yu@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493002 Room: C138 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Danil Korelskiy

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Chemical technology

Project Controller

Luleå University of Technology