Kontakta oss

Staff - Chemical technology

Holder of a chair

Hedlund, Jonas

Jonas Hedlund Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Jonas.Hedlund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492105 Room: C166 City: Luleå

Adjunct Professor

Öhrman, Olov

Title: Adjunct Professor Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: olov.ohrman@ltu.se City: Luleå

Associate Professor

Grahn, Mattias

Mattias Grahn Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Mattias.Grahn@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491928 Room: C168 City: Luleå

Mouzon, Johanne

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Johanne.Mouzon@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491960 Room: C164 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Holmgren, Allan

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: allan.r.holmgren@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492140 Room: C142 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Korelskiy, Danil

Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: danil.korelskiy@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492315 Room: C165 City: Luleå

Researcher

Bhuiyan, Iftekhar Uddin

Title: Researcher Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: iftekhar.uddin.bhuiyan@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492861 Room: C160 City: Luleå

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Zhou, Han

Title: Postdoctoral research fellow Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: han.zhou@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491375 Room: C159 City: Luleå

Zhou, Ming

Title: Postdoctoral research fellow Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: ming.zhou@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491294 Room: C147 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Barnes, Simon

Simon Barnes Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: simon.barnes@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491460 Room: C163 City: Luleå

Faisal, Abrar

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: abrar.faisal@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492365 Room: C172 City: Luleå

Farzaneh, Amirfarrokh

Farzaneh Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: amirfarrokh.farzaneh@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492879 Room: C144 City: Luleå

Fouladvand, Shahpar

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: shahpar.fouladvand@ltu.se Room: C167 City: Luleå

Ohlin, Lindsay

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: lindsay.ohlin@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491387 Room: C144 City: Luleå

Ye, Pengcheng

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: pengcheng.ye@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493161 Room: C161 City: Luleå

Senior Research Engineer

Novotny, Lubomir

Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: lubomir.novotny@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491776 Room: C170 City: Luleå

Research Engineer

Wallin, Göran

Title: Research Engineer Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: goran.wallin@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492495 Room: C 133 City: Luleå

Miscellaneous staff

Levander, Lisa

Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: lisa.levander@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491294 Room: C147 City: Luleå

Sterte, Johan

Johan Sterte Title: Vice-Chancellor Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: VSS-LEDN VSS-UNL Department: Professional Support Email: Johan.Sterte@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491608 Room: B229 City: Luleå

Yu, Liang

Title: Postdoc Research Area: Chemical Technology Division: Chemical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: liang.yu@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493002 Room: C138 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Danil Korelskiy

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Chemical technology

Project Controller

Luleå University of Technology