Kontakta oss

Staff - Mineral Processing

Holder of a chair

Rosenkranz, Jan

Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: jan.rosenkranz@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492183 Room: F1416 City: Luleå

Professor

Lamberg, Pertti

Title: Professor Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: pertti.lamberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492814 Room: F1406 City: Luleå

Rao, Hanumantha

Title: Professor Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Hanumantha.Rao@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491705 Room: F1410 City: Luleå

Postdoctoral position

Lund, Cecilia

Photographer: Anna Thurfjell Title: Postdoctoral position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: cecilia.lund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492354 Room: F1428 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Pålsson, Bertil

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Bertil.Palsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491314 Room: F1422 City: Luleå

Researcher

Patra, Anuttam

Title: Researcher Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: anuttam.patra@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491934 Room: F1409 City: Luleå

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Sand, Anders

Title: Postdoctoral research fellow Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: anders.sand@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491313 Room: F1417 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Karlkvist, Tommy

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: tommy.karlkvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491765 Room: F1414 City: Luleå

Mwanga, Abdul

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: abdul.mwanga@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491841 Room: F1411 City: Luleå

Parian, Mehdi

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: mehdi.parian@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492556 Room: F1412 City: Luleå

Stener, Jan

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: jan.stener@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491845 Room: F1420 City: Luleå

Research Engineer

Nordström, Ulf

Title: Research Engineer Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Ulf.Nordstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491929 Room: F1419 City: Luleå

Miscellaneous staff

Javadi, Alireza

Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: alireza.javadi@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491244 Room: F1424 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Tommy Karlkvist

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Mineral Processing

Project Controller

Luleå University of Technology