Kontakta oss

Staff - Mineral Processing

Holder of a chair

Rosenkranz, Jan

Name: RosenkranzJan Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: jan.rosenkranz@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492183 Room: F1416 City: Luleå

Professor

Lamberg, Pertti

Name: LambergPertti Title: Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: pertti.lamberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492814 Room: F1406 City: Luleå

Rao, Hanumantha

Name: RaoHanumantha Title: Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: Hanumantha.Rao@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491705 Room: F1410 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Pålsson, Bertil

Name: PålssonBertil Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: Bertil.Palsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491314 Room: F1422 City: Luleå

Researcher

Patra, Anuttam

Name: PatraAnuttam Title: Researcher Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: anuttam.patra@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491934 Room: F1409 City: Luleå

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Sand, Anders

Name: SandAnders Title: Postdoctoral research fellow Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: anders.sand@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491313 Room: F1417 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Karlkvist, Tommy

Name: KarlkvistTommy Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: tommy.karlkvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491765 Room: F1414 City: Luleå

Mwanga, Abdul

Name: MwangaAbdul Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: abdul.mwanga@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491841 Room: F1411 City: Luleå

Parian, Mehdi

Name: ParianMehdi Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: mehdi.parian@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492556 Room: F1412 City: Luleå

Stener, Jan

Name: StenerJan Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: jan.stener@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491845 Room: F1420 City: Luleå

Research Engineer

Nordström, Ulf

Name: NordströmUlf Title: Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: Ulf.Nordstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491929 Room: F1419 City: Luleå

Miscellaneous staff

Javadi, Alireza

Name: JavadiAlireza Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Email: alireza.javadi@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491244 Room: F1424 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Tommy Karlkvist

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Mineral Processing

Project Controller

Luleå University of Technology