Kontakta oss

Staff - Mineral Processing

Chaired Professor

Rosenkranz, Jan

Jan Rosenkranz - Lulea University of Technology.jpg Title: Professor, Chaired Professor Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: jan.rosenkranz@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492183 Room: F1416 City: Luleå

Professor

Lamberg, Pertti

Pertti-Lamberg-LTU.jpg Title: Professor Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: pertti.lamberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492814 Room: F1406 City: Luleå

Postdoctoral position

Lund, Cecilia

Photographer: Anna Thurfjell Title: Postdoctoral position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: cecilia.lund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492354 Room: F1428 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Pålsson, Bertil

BPbild.jpg Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Bertil.Palsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491314 Room: F1422 City: Luleå

Sand, Anders

anders.jpg Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: anders.sand@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491313 Room: F1410 City: Luleå

Visiting Researcher

Sinche Gonzalez, Maria

Title: Guest researcher Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: maria.sinche.gonzalez@ltu.se Room: F1430 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Karlkvist, Tommy

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: tommy.karlkvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491765 Room: F1414 City: Luleå

Koch, Pierre-Henri

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: pierre-henri.koch@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493003 Room: F1417 City: Luleå

Lishchuk, Viktor

viklis Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: viktor.lishchuk@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492992 Room: F1407 City: Luleå

Mwanga, Abdul

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: abdul.mwanga@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491841 Room: F1411 City: Luleå

Parian, Mehdi

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: mehdi.parian@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492556 Room: F1412 City: Luleå

Stener, Jan

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: jan.stener@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491845 Room: F1420 City: Luleå

Research Engineer

Nordström, Ulf

Title: Research Engineer Research Area: Mineral Processing Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Ulf.Nordstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491929 Room: F1419 City: Luleå

Miscellaneous staff

Javadi, Alireza

Division: Minerals and Metallurgical Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: alireza.javadi@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491244 Room: F1424 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Tommy Karlkvist

Published: 10 February 2014

Chaired Professor - Mineral Processing

Project Controller

 

Luleå University of Technology is experiencing strong growth with world-leading competence in several areas of research. 
Our research is conducted in close cooperation with companies such as Bosch, Ericsson, Scania, LKAB, SKF and leading international universities.
Luleå University of Technology has a total turnover of SEK 1.6 billion per year. We currently have 1,700 employees and 16,000 students.

 

Luleå University of Technology • 971 87 Luleå • Corporate Identity: 202100-2841
Phone: +46 (0)920 49 10 00 • Fax: +46 (0)920 49 13 99 • Student Reception Desk: 0920-49 20 00
E-mail: General questionsQuestions regarding studiesAbout this website
© Luleå University of Technology 2015