Toppbild - kontakta

Contact us at Polymeric Composite Materials

Holder of a chair

Varna, Janis

Name: VarnaJanis Title: Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: Janis.Varna@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491649 Room: E293 City: Luleå

Professor

Joffe, Roberts

Name: JoffeRoberts Title: Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: Roberts.Joffe@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491940 Room: E295 City: Luleå

Wallström, Lennart

Name: WallströmLennart Title: Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: Lennart.Wallstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493367 Room: E296 City: Luleå

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Fernberg, Patrik

Name: FernbergPatrik Title: Adjunct Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: patrik.fernberg@ltu.se City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Pupurs, Andrejs

Name: PupursAndrejs Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: andrejs.pupurs@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491783 Room: E294 City: Luleå

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Marklund, Erik

Name: MarklundErik Title: Postdoctoral research fellow Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: Erik.Marklund@ltu.se Room: E291

Postgraduate Student

Pupure, Liva

Name: PupureLiva Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: liva.pupure@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491302 Room: E292 City: Luleå

Miscellaneous staff

Arab, Asghar

Name: ArabAsghar Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: asghar.arab@ltu.se

Doroudgarian, Newsha

Name: DoroudgarianNewsha Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: newsha.doroudgarian@ltu.se

Huang, Yongxin

Name: HuangYongxin Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: yongxin.huang@ltu.se

Talreja, Ramesh

Name: TalrejaRamesh Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: ramesh.talreja@ltu.se

Zrida, Hana

Name: ZridaHana Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Material Science Email: hana.zrida@ltu.se

Page Editor and Contact: Andrejs Pupurs

Published: 22 February 2011

Luleå University of Technology