Toppbild - kontakta

Contact us at Polymeric Composite Materials

Chaired Professor

Varna, Janis

janis.jpg Title: Professor, Chaired Professor Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Janis.Varna@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491649 Room: E293 City: Luleå

Professor

Joffe, Roberts

roberts joffe.jpg Title: Professor Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Roberts.Joffe@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491940 Room: E295 City: Luleå

Wallström, Lennart

Lennart_Wallstrom.jpg Title: Professor Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Lennart.Wallstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493367 Room: E296 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, Associate

Pupurs, Andrejs

pupurs andrejs.jpg Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: andrejs.pupurs@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491783 Room: E294 City: Luleå

Researcher

Marklund, Erik

Title: Researcher Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Erik.Marklund@ltu.se Room: E291

Pupure, Liva

rozite liva.jpg Title: Researcher Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: liva.pupure@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491302 Room: E292 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Doroudgarian, Newsha

Doroudgarian Newsha-Cropped.jpg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: newsha.doroudgarian@ltu.se

Doroudgarian, Newsha

Doroudgarian Newsha-Cropped.jpg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: newsha.doroudgarian@ltu.se

Hajlane, Abdelghani

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: abdelghani.hajlane@ltu.se

Saseendran, Sibin

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: sibin.saseendran@ltu.se City: Luleå

Xu, Johanna

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: johanna.xu@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491739 Room: E249 City: Luleå

Zrida, Hana

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: hana.zrida@ltu.se

Miscellaneous staff

Arab, Asghar

Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: asghar.arab@ltu.se

Fernberg, Patrik

Title: Adjunct Senior Lecturer Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: patrik.fernberg@ltu.se City: Luleå

Talreja, Ramesh

Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics

Page Editor and Contact: Andrejs Pupurs

Published: 22 February 2011

 

Luleå University of Technology is experiencing strong growth with world-leading competence in several areas of research. 
Our research is conducted in close cooperation with companies such as Bosch, Ericsson, Scania, LKAB, SKF and leading international universities.
Luleå University of Technology has a total turnover of SEK 1.6 billion per year. We currently have 1,700 employees and 16,000 students.

 

Luleå University of Technology • 971 87 Luleå • Corporate Identity: 202100-2841
Phone: +46 (0)920 49 10 00 • Fax: +46 (0)920 49 13 99 • Student Reception Desk: 0920-49 20 00
E-mail: General questionsQuestions regarding studiesAbout this website
© Luleå University of Technology 2015