Toppbild - kontakta

Contact us at Polymeric Composite Materials

Holder of a chair

Varna, Janis

Title: Professor Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Janis.Varna@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491649 Room: E293 City: Luleå

Professor

Joffe, Roberts

Title: Professor Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Roberts.Joffe@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491940 Room: E295 City: Luleå

Wallström, Lennart

Title: Professor Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Lennart.Wallstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493367 Room: E296 City: Luleå

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Fernberg, Patrik

Title: Adjunct Senior Lecturer Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: patrik.fernberg@ltu.se City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Pupurs, Andrejs

Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: andrejs.pupurs@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491783 Room: E294 City: Luleå

Researcher

Marklund, Erik

Title: Researcher Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Erik.Marklund@ltu.se Room: E291

Postgraduate Student

Pupure, Liva

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: liva.pupure@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491302 Room: E292 City: Luleå

Miscellaneous staff

Arab, Asghar

Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: asghar.arab@ltu.se

Doroudgarian, Newsha

Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: newsha.doroudgarian@ltu.se

Huang, Yongxin

Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics

Talreja, Ramesh

Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics

Zrida, Hana

Research Area: Polymeric Composite Materials Division: Material Science Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: hana.zrida@ltu.se

Page Editor and Contact: Andrejs Pupurs

Published: 22 February 2011

Luleå University of Technology