Toppbild - kontakta

Contact us at Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Holder of a chair

Kaplan, Alexander

Name: KaplanAlexander Title: Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: Alexander.Kaplan@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491733 Room: E201D City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Ilar, Torbjörn

Name: IlarTorbjörn Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: Torbjorn.Ilar@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491679 Room: E211A City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Frostevarg, Jan

Name: FrostevargJan Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: jan.frostevarg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491675 Room: E201B City: Luleå

Pocorni, Jetro

Name: PocorniJetro Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: jetro.pocorni@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491443 Room: E201b City: Luleå

Sundqvist, Jesper

Jesper Sundqvist Name: SundqvistJesper Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: jesper.sundqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492596 Room: E210 City: Luleå

Senior Research Engineer

Engström, Hans

Name: EngströmHans Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: Hans.Engstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491269 Room: E211 City: Luleå

Wiklund, Greger

Name: WiklundGreger Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: Greger.Wiklund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491266 Room: E210B City: Luleå

Research Engineer

Silver, Tore

Name: SilverTore Title: Research Engineer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: Tore.Silver@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491676 Room: E210 City: Luleå

Lecturer

Gedda, Hans

Name: GeddaHans Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Product and Production Development Email: hans.gedda@ltu.se City: Luleå

Miscellaneous staff

Powell, John

Name: PowellJohn Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: john.powell@ltu.se

Page Editor and Contact: Hans Engström

Published: 22 February 2011

Luleå University of Technology