Toppbild - kontakta

Contact us at Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Holder of a chair

Kaplan, Alexander

Title: Professor Research Area: Manufacturing Systems Engineering Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Alexander.Kaplan@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491733 Room: E201D City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Frostevarg, Jan

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Manufacturing Systems Engineering Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: jan.frostevarg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491675 Room: E213 City: Luleå

Ilar, Torbjörn

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Manufacturing Systems Engineering Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Torbjorn.Ilar@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491679 Room: E211A City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Näsström, Jonas

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Manufacturing Systems Engineering Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: jonas.nasstrom@ltu.se City: Luleå

Pocorni, Jetro

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Manufacturing Systems Engineering Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: jetro.pocorni@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491443 Room: E201b City: Luleå

Sundin, Katarina

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Manufacturing Systems Engineering Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: katarina.sundin@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493405 City: Luleå

Sundqvist, Jesper

Jesper Sundqvist Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Manufacturing Systems Engineering Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: jesper.sundqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492596 Room: E210 City: Luleå

Senior Research Engineer

Engström, Hans

Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Manufacturing Systems Engineering Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Hans.Engstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491269 Room: E211 City: Luleå

Wiklund, Greger

Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Manufacturing Systems Engineering Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Greger.Wiklund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491266 Room: E210B City: Luleå

Research Engineer

Silver, Tore

Title: Research Engineer Research Area: Manufacturing Systems Engineering Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: Tore.Silver@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491676 Room: E210 City: Luleå

Lecturer

Gedda, Hans

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Manufacturing Systems Engineering Division: Product and Production Development Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: hans.gedda@ltu.se City: Luleå

Miscellaneous staff

Powell, John

Title: Adjunct Professor

Page Editor and Contact: Hans Engström

Published: 22 February 2011

Luleå University of Technology