Contact us in Physiotherapy

Chaired Professor

Nyberg, Lars - Professor

Name: NybergLars Title: Professor Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: lars.nyberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493926 Room: D902 City: Luleå

Professor

Gard, Gunvor

Name: GardGunvor Title: Professor Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Gunvor.Gard@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493906 Room: D904 City: Luleå

Nyberg, Lars

Name: NybergLars Title: Professor Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: lars.nyberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493926 Room: D902 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Jacobson, Inger

Name: JacobsonInger Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Inger.Jacobson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493878 Room: D1030 City: Luleå

Larsson, Agneta

Name: LarssonAgneta Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Agneta.Larsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493891 Room: D911 City: Luleå

Melander-Wikman, Anita

Name: Melander-WikmanAnita Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Anita.Melander-Wikman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493844 Room: D908 City: Luleå

Michaelson, Peter

Name: MichaelsonPeter Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: peter.michaelson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493932 Room: D913 a City: Luleå

Mikaelsson, Katarina

Name: MikaelssonKatarina Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Katarina.Mikaelsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493823 Room: D912 City: Luleå

Näslund, Annika

Name: NäslundAnnika Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Annika.Naslund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493216 Room: D909 City: Luleå

Rutberg, Stina

Name: RutbergStina Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Stina.Rutberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493225 Room: L108 City: Luleå

Röding, Jenny

Name: RödingJenny Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Jenny.Roding@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493904 Room: D1031 City: Luleå

Röijezon, Ulrik

Name: RöijezonUlrik Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: ulrik.roijezon@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492987 Room: D906 City: Luleå

Vikman, Irene

Name: VikmanIrene Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Irene.Vikman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493892 Room: D903 City: Luleå

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Eriksson, Margareta

Name: ErikssonMargareta Title: Adjunct Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: margareta.eriksson@ltu.se

Postgraduate Student

Calner, Tommy

Name: CalnerTommy Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Tommy.Calner@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493864 Room: D1019 City: Luleå

Lindqvist, Anna-Karin

Name: LindqvistAnna-Karin Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Anna-Karin.Lindqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493986 Room: D1024 City: Luleå

Wiklund-Axelsson, Sari-Anne

Name: Wiklund-AxelssonSari-Anne Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Sari-Anne.Wiklund-Axelsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493298 Room: D1032 City: Luleå

Lecturer

Dagis, Daina

Name: DagisDaina Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: Daina.Dagis@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493880 Room: D1012b City: Luleå

Hall, Glenn

Name: HallGlenn Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: glenn.hall@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492496 Room: D1021 City: Luleå

Lundqvist, Mari

Name: LundqvistMari Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: mari.lundqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492980 Room: D1033 City: Luleå

Nilsson, Monika

Name: NilssonMonika Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: monika.nilsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493232 Room: D1017 City: Luleå

Sundström, Emma

Name: SundströmEmma Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: emma.sundstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492924 Room: D1033 City: Luleå

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Mattsson, Malin

Name: MattssonMalin Title: Adjunct University Lecturer Department: Department of Health Sciences Division: Health and Rehab Email: malin.mattsson@ltu.se Room: D392a

Page Editor and Contact: Erica Lång

Published: 23 January 2014

Luleå University of Technology