Contact us in Physiotherapy

Chaired Professor

Nyberg, Lars - Professor

Title: Professor Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: lars.nyberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493926 Room: D902 City: Luleå

Professor

Gard, Gunvor

Title: Professor Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Gunvor.Gard@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493906 Room: D904 City: Luleå

Nyberg, Lars

Title: Professor Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: lars.nyberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493926 Room: D902 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Jacobson, Inger

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Inger.Jacobson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493878 Room: D1030 City: Luleå

Larsson, Agneta

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Agneta.Larsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493891 Room: D911 City: Luleå

Michaelson, Peter

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: peter.michaelson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493932 Room: D913 a City: Luleå

Mikaelsson, Katarina

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Katarina.Mikaelsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493823 Room: D912 City: Luleå

Näslund, Annika

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Annika.Naslund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493216 Room: D909 City: Luleå

Rutberg, Stina

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Stina.Rutberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493225 Room: D910 City: Luleå

Röding, Jenny

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Jenny.Roding@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493904 Room: D1031 City: Luleå

Röijezon, Ulrik

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: ulrik.roijezon@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492987 Room: D906 City: Luleå

Vikman, Irene

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Irene.Vikman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493892 Room: D903 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Calner, Tommy

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Tommy.Calner@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493864 Room: D1019 City: Luleå

Lindqvist, Anna-Karin

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Anna-Karin.Lindqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493986 Room: D1024 City: Luleå

Nordin, Catharina

Title: PHD Student position Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: catharina.nordin@ltu.se

Wiklund-Axelsson, Sari-Anne

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Sari-Anne.Wiklund-Axelsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493298 Room: D1032 City: Luleå

Lecturer

Berglund, Lars

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: lars.berglund@ltu.se Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Dagis, Daina

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Daina.Dagis@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493880 Room: D1012b City: Luleå

Lundqvist, Mari

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: mari.lundqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492980 Room: D1033 City: Luleå

Sundström, Emma

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: emma.sundstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492924 Room: D1017 City: Luleå

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Mattsson, Malin

Title: Adjunct University Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: malin.mattsson@ltu.se Room: D392a

Nilsson, Monika

Title: Adjunct University Lecturer Research Area: Physiotherapy Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: monika.nilsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493232 Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Page Editor and Contact: Erica Lång

Published: 23 January 2014

Updated: 22 October 2014

Luleå University of Technology