Tmp. Holder of a chair

Lundström, Stefan

Name: LundströmStefan Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: Stefan.Lundstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492548 Room: M217 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Dverstorp, Nils

Name: DverstorpNils Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: nils.dverstorp@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491862 Room: M226 City: Luleå

Friberg, Ingemar

Name: FribergIngemar Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: Ingemar.Friberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492845 Room: M224 City: Luleå

Graeske, Caroline

Name: GraeskeCaroline Title: Senior Lecturer, Head of Division Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: Caroline.Graeske@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491005 Room: M229 City: Luleå

Manderstedt, Lena

Lena Manderstedt Name: ManderstedtLena Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: Lena.Manderstedt@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491962 Room: M231 City: Luleå

Nordström-Jacobsson, Monica

Name: Nordström-JacobssonMonica Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: media, audio technology and experience production and theater Email: Monica.Nordstrom-Jacobsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492109 Room: D319 City: Luleå

Palo, Annbritt

Annbritt Palo Name: PaloAnnbritt Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: Annbritt.Palo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492513 Room: M232 City: Luleå

Lecturer

Bjuhr, Åsa

Name: BjuhrÅsa Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: Asa.Bjuhr@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491552 Room: M220 City: Luleå

Broström, Malin

Name: BroströmMalin Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: malin.brostrom@ltu.se Room: L215 City: Luleå

Marklund, Frida

Photographer: Emma Bergström Wuolo Name: MarklundFrida Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: frida.marklund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493073 Room: M125 City: Luleå

Merkle-Söderholm, Katja

Name: Merkle-SöderholmKatja Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: Katja.Merkle-Soderholm@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492288 Room: M230 City: Luleå

Sigvardsson, Anna

Name: SigvardssonAnna Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: anna.sigvardsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492248 Room: M228 City: Luleå

Vedin, Maria

Name: VedinMaria Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: maria.vedin@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491458 Room: M233 City: Luleå

Westerlund, Rune

Name: WesterlundRune Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: Rune.Westerlund@ltu.se Room: M234 City: Luleå

Yttling-Fink, Britt-Marie

Name: Yttling-FinkBritt-Marie Title: Lecturer Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Email: Britt-Marie.Yttling-Fink@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492243 Room: M227 City: Luleå

Luleå University of Technology