Holder of a chair

Nordenstam, Anna

Anna Nordenstam, Professor of Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Photographer: Tomas Bergman Title: Professor Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: anna.nordenstam@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491316 Room: M219 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Andersson, Märtha

Photographer: Anna Åström Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Martha.Andersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492547 Room: M225 City: Luleå

Dverstorp, Nils

Nils Dverstorp Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: nils.dverstorp@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491862 Room: M226 City: Luleå

Friberg, Ingemar

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Ingemar.Friberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492845 Room: M224 City: Luleå

Graeske, Caroline

Caroline Graeske Title: Senior Lecturer, Head of Division Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Caroline.Graeske@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491005 Room: P222 City: Luleå

Lundström, Stefan

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Stefan.Lundstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492548 Room: M217 City: Luleå

Manderstedt, Lena

Lena Manderstedt, Luleå University of Technology, LTU Photographer: Emma Bergström Wuolo Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Lena.Manderstedt@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491962 Room: M231 City: Luleå

Nordström-Jacobsson, Monica

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: media, audio technology and experience production and theater Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Monica.Nordstrom-Jacobsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492109 Room: D319 City: Luleå

Palo, Annbritt

Annbritt Palo Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Annbritt.Palo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492513 Room: M232 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Karmefjord, Susanne

Title: PhD student Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: susanne.karmefjord@ltu.se Room: M223 City: Luleå

Sigvardsson, Anna

Anna Sigvardsson, Luleå University of Technology, LTU Photographer: Emma Bergström Wuolo Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: anna.sigvardsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492248 Room: M228 City: Luleå

Thunberg, Stina

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: stina.thunberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493176 Room: M229 City: Luleå

Lecturer

Bjuhr, Åsa

Asa Bjuhr, Luleå University of Technology, LTU Photographer: Emma Bergström Wuolo Title: Lecturer Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Asa.Bjuhr@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491552 Room: M220 City: Luleå

Merkle Söderholm, Katja

Katja Merkle Söderholm, Luleå University of Technology, LTU Photographer: Emma Bergström Wuolo Title: Lecturer Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Katja.Merkle-Soderholm@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492288 Room: M230 City: Luleå

Nyström, Lena

Lena Nyström, Luleå University of Technology, LTU Photographer: Emma Bergström Wuolo Title: Lecturer Research Area: Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: lena.nystrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492268 Room: M124 City: Luleå

Yttling-Fink, Britt-Marie

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Swedish and Education Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Britt-Marie.Yttling-Fink@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492243 Room: M227 City: Luleå

 

Luleå University of Technology is experiencing strong growth with world-leading competence in several areas of research. 
Our research is conducted in close cooperation with companies such as Bosch, Ericsson, Scania, LKAB, SKF and leading international universities.
Luleå University of Technology has a total turnover of SEK 1.6 billion per year. We currently have 1,700 employees and 16,000 students.

 

Luleå University of Technology • 971 87 Luleå • Corporate Identity: 202100-2841
Phone: +46 (0)920 49 10 00 • Fax: +46 (0)920 49 13 99 • Student Reception Desk: 0920-49 20 00
E-mail: General questionsQuestions regarding studiesAbout this website
© Luleå University of Technology 2015