Holder of a chair

Nordenstam, Anna

Title: Professor Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: anna.nordenstam@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491316 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Dverstorp, Nils

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: nils.dverstorp@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491862 Room: M226 City: Luleå

Friberg, Ingemar

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Ingemar.Friberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492845 Room: M224 City: Luleå

Graeske, Caroline

Title: Senior Lecturer, Head of Division Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Caroline.Graeske@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491005 Room: P222 City: Luleå

Lundström, Stefan

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Stefan.Lundstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492548 Room: M217 City: Luleå

Manderstedt, Lena

Lena Manderstedt Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Lena.Manderstedt@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491962 Room: M231 City: Luleå

Nordström-Jacobsson, Monica

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: media, audio technology and experience production and theater Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Monica.Nordstrom-Jacobsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492109 Room: D319 City: Luleå

Palo, Annbritt

Annbritt Palo Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Annbritt.Palo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492513 Room: M232 City: Luleå

Lecturer

Bjuhr, Åsa

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Asa.Bjuhr@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491552 Room: M220 City: Luleå

Merkle-Söderholm, Katja

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Katja.Merkle-Soderholm@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492288 Room: M230 City: Luleå

Sigvardsson, Anna

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: anna.sigvardsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492248 Room: M228 City: Luleå

Yttling-Fink, Britt-Marie

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Swedish, Specialization in Didactics Division: Education, Language, and Teaching Department: Department of Arts, Communication and Education Email: Britt-Marie.Yttling-Fink@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492243 Room: M227 City: Luleå

Luleå University of Technology