Kontakta oss

Employees - Timber Structures

Holder of a chair

Stehn, Lars

Name: StehnLars Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: Lars.Stehn@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491976 Room: F955 City: Luleå

Professor

Girhammar, Ulf Arne

Name: GirhammarUlf Arne Title: Professor Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: ulf.arne.girhammar@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493012 Room: F1132

Senior Lecturer

Lidelöw, Helena

Name: LidelöwHelena Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: helena.lidelow@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492860 Room: F951 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Engström, Susanne

Name: EngströmSusanne Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: Susanne.Engstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491921 Room: F963 City: Luleå

Lidelöw, Sofia

Name: LidelöwSofia Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: Sofia.Lidelow@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492839 Room: F961 City: Luleå

Researcher

Jansson, Gustav

Name: JanssonGustav Title: Researcher Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: gustav.jansson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491835 Room: F930 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Caprolu, Giuseppe

Giuseppe Caprolu Name: CaproluGiuseppe Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: giuseppe.caprolu@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493079 Room: F953 City: Luleå

Erikshammar, Jarkko

Name: ErikshammarJarkko Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: jarkko.erikshammar@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491860 Room: F957 City: Luleå

Jacquier, Nicolas

Name: JacquierNicolas Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: nicolas.jacquier@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492889 Room: F936 City: Luleå

Lundberg, Mary

Name: LundbergMary Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: mary.lundberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492116 Room: F1037C City: Luleå

Nordström, Gustav

GustavN Name: NordströmGustav Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: gustav.nordstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492953 Room: F959 City: Luleå

Näslund, Ida

Name: NäslundIda Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: ida.naslund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491769 Room: F950 City: Luleå

Viking, Anders

Name: VikingAnders Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Teknologkåren Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: anders.viking@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492932 Room: F965 City: Luleå

Senior Research Engineer

Haller, Martin

Name: HallerMartin Title: Senior Research Engineer Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Email: martin.haller@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491276 Room: F940 City: Luleå

Luleå University of Technology