Kontakta oss

Employees - Timber Structures

Holder of a chair

Stehn, Lars

Title: Professor, Holder of a Chair Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Lars.Stehn@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491976 Room: F955 City: Luleå

Professor

Girhammar, Ulf Arne

Title: Professor Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: ulf.arne.girhammar@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493012 Room: F1132

Senior Lecturer

Lidelöw, Helena

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: helena.lidelow@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492860 Room: F951 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer, acting

Engström, Susanne

Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Susanne.Engstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491921 Room: F963 City: Luleå

Lidelöw, Sofia

Title: Associate Senior Lecturer Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: Sofia.Lidelow@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492839 Room: F961 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Caprolu, Giuseppe

Giuseppe Caprolu Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: giuseppe.caprolu@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493079 Room: F953 City: Luleå

Jacquier, Nicolas

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: nicolas.jacquier@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492889 Room: F936 City: Luleå

Lundberg, Mary

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: mary.lundberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492116 Room: F957 City: Luleå

Näslund, Ida

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: ida.naslund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491769 Room: F950 City: Luleå

Viking, Anders

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Teknologkåren Email: anders.viking@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492932 Room: F965 City: Luleå

Senior Research Engineer

Atashipour, Seyed Rasoul

Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: rasoul.atashipour@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491346 Room: F1128 City: Luleå

Haller, Martin

Title: Senior Research Engineer Research Area: Timber Structures Division: Structural and Construction Engineering Department: Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Email: martin.haller@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491276 Room: F940 City: Luleå

Luleå University of Technology