Wood Physics 2013

Contact us at Wood Physics

Holder of a chair

Elustondo, Diego

Diego Elustondo Name: ElustondoDiego Title: Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Email: diego.elustondo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585348 City: Skellefteå

Professor

Moren, Tom

Name: MorenTom Title: Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Email: tom.moren@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585304 City: Skellefteå

Associate Professor

Hansson, Lars

Name: HanssonLars Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Email: lars.hansson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585378 City: Skellefteå

Sehlstedt-Persson, Margot

Name: Sehlstedt-PerssonMargot Title: Associate Professor Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Email: margot.sehlstedt-persson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585305 Room: A212 City: Skellefteå

Senior Lecturer

Karlsson, Olov

Name: KarlssonOlov Title: Senior Lecturer Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Email: olov.karlsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585705 Room: A211 City: Skellefteå

Postgraduate Student

Couceiro, Jose

Name: CouceiroJose Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Email: jose.couceiro@ltu.se

Dagbro, Ola

Name: DagbroOla Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Email: ola.dagbro@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585316 Room: A218 City: Skellefteå

Sidorova, Ekaterina

Name: SidorovaEkaterina Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Email: ekaterina.sidorova@ltu.se

Vikberg, Tommy

Tommy Vikberg Name: VikbergTommy Title: PHD Student position Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Email: tommy.vikberg@ltu.se Room: A219 City: Skellefteå

Miscellaneous staff

Elowson, Torbjörn

Name: ElowsonTorbjörn Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: torbjorn.elowson@ltu.se

Page Editor and Contact: Kersti Bergkvist

Published: 14 November 2013

Luleå University of Technology