Wood Physics 2013

Contact us at Wood Physics

Holder of a chair

Elustondo, Diego

Diego Elustondo Title: Professor Research Area: Wood Physics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: diego.elustondo@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585348 City: Skellefteå

Professor

Moren, Tom

Title: Professor Research Area: Wood Physics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: tom.moren@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585304 City: Skellefteå

Associate Professor

Sehlstedt-Persson, Margot

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Wood Physics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: margot.sehlstedt-persson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585305 Room: A212 City: Skellefteå

Senior Lecturer

Karlsson, Olov

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Wood Physics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: olov.karlsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585705 Room: A211 City: Skellefteå

Postgraduate Student

Couceiro, Jose

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Wood Physics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: jose.couceiro@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585731

Dagbro, Ola

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Wood Physics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: ola.dagbro@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585316 Room: A217 City: Skellefteå

Sidorova, Ekaterina

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Wood Physics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: ekaterina.sidorova@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)910 585732 City: Skellefteå

Vikberg, Tommy

Tommy Vikberg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Wood Physics Division: Wood Science and Engineering Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics Email: tommy.vikberg@ltu.se Room: A219 City: Skellefteå

Miscellaneous staff

Elowson, Torbjörn

Department: Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics

Page Editor and Contact: Kersti Bergkvist

Published: 14 November 2013

Luleå University of Technology