Contact Us

Holder of a chair

Professor

Velaga, Sitaram

Sitaram Velaga Title: Professor Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: sitram.velaga@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493924 Room: D875 City: Luleå

Professor

Tegner, Yelverton

Title: Professor Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: yelverton.tegner@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493923 Room: D872b City: Luleå

Velaga, Sitaram

Sitaram Velaga Title: Professor Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: sitram.velaga@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493924 Room: D875 City: Luleå

Öhrling, Kerstin

Title: Professor Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Kerstin.Ohrling@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493835 Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Associate Professor

Kostenius, Catrine

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Catrine.Kostenius@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493288 Room: D916 City: Luleå

Lennernäs Wiklund, Maria

Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: maria.lennernas@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493482 Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Eriksson, Anders

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Anders.Eriksson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493851 Room: D1008 City: Luleå

Lehto, Niklas

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Niklas.Lehto@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492085 Room: D861 City: Luleå

Lindström, Mai

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Mai.Lindstrom@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493871 Room: D503 City: Luleå

Risberg, Anitha

Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: anitha.risberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493849 Room: D1029 City: Luleå

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Bordas, Pal

Title: Adjunct Senior Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: pal.bordas@ltu.se

Hedman, Linnea

Title: Adjunct Senior Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Nursing Care Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: linnea.hedman@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493843 Room: D815 City: Luleå

Jacobsson, Lars

Title: Adjunct Senior Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: lars.jacobsson@ltu.se Room: D1034

Postgraduate Student

Kruse, Johan

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: johan.kruse@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493931 Room: D1011 City: Luleå

Leijon-Sundqvist, Katarina

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Katarina.Leijon-Sundqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492996 Room: D1004 City: Luleå

Lögdberg, Ulrika

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: ulrika.logdberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493852 Room: D1025 City: Luleå

Strömbäck, Ulrica

Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: ulrica.stromback@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492543 Room: D856 City: Luleå

Lecturer

Almevall, Ariel

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: ariel.almevall@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493894 Room: D857 City: Luleå

Andersson, Susanne

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: susanne.andersson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492532 Room: D1006 City: Luleå

Berglund, Lotta

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Lotta.Berglund@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493295 Room: D907 City: Luleå

Forsberg, Hanna

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: hanna.forsberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493060 Room: D1025 City: Luleå

Hall, Glenn

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: glenn.hall@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492496 Room: D1021 City: Luleå

Jönsson, Veronica

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: veronica.jonsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493417 Room: D1009 City: Luleå

Karlsson, Martin

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: martin.1.karlsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491027 Room: D1023 City: Luleå

Lantto, Rolf

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Rolf.Lantto@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493805 Room: D1005 City: Luleå

Larsson, Sara

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: sara.larsson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493841 Room: D1007 City: Luleå

Lestander, Örjan

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: HLV-GEM Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: orjan.lestander@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493918 Room: D1003 City: Luleå

Nord Ljungquist, Helena

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: helena.nord.ljungquist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493846 Room: D1002 City: Luleå

Sundbaum, Johanna

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: johanna.sundbaum@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493836 Room: D1010 City: Luleå

Söderberg, Anja

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: anja.soderberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 491032 Room: D1001b

Virtoft, Katarina

Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science VSS-HLV Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: katarina.virtoft@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492929 Room: D511b City: Luleå

Winsa, Sofia

Sofia Winsa Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: sofia.winsa@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493061 Room: D859 City: Luleå

Adjunct Senior University Lecturer

Persson, Åsa

Title: Adjunct University Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: asa.persson@ltu.se Room: L131 City: Luleå

Stridsman, Caroline

Title: Adjunct University Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: caroline.stridsman@ltu.se

Miscellaneous staff

Egnell, Per Olof

Title: Operations Administrator Research Area: Health Science Division: eHealth Innovation Centre Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: per-olof.egnell@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492089 Room: D801d

Luleå University of Technology