Contact Us

Holder of a chair

Professor

Velaga, Sitaram

Sitaram Velaga Title: Professor Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: sitram.velaga@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493924 Room: D875 City: Luleå

Professor

Tegner, Yelverton

TegnerYelverton.jpg Title: Professor Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: yelverton.tegner@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493923 Room: D872b City: Luleå

Öhrling, Kerstin

ÖhrlingKerstin.jpg Title: Professor Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Kerstin.Ohrling@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493835 Room: D1034 City: Luleå

Associate Professor

Kostenius, Catrine

Catrine_kostenius_porträtt.jpg Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Catrine.Kostenius@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493288 Room: D916 City: Luleå

Lennernäs Wiklund, Maria

Lennerna¦ês Wiklund Maria.jpg Title: Associate Professor Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: maria.lennernas@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493482 Room: D1020 City: Luleå

Senior Lecturer

Eriksson, Anders

Eriksson Anders.jpg Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Anders.Eriksson@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493851 Room: D1008 City: Luleå

Lehto, Niklas

niklas.jpg Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Niklas.Lehto@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492085 Room: D861 City: Luleå

Risberg, Anitha

Antha Risberg 2.jpg Title: Senior Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: anitha.risberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493849 Room: D1029 City: Luleå

Researcher

Vuddanda, Parameswara Rao

Title: Researcher Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: parameswara.rao.vuddanda@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493292 City: Luleå

Postgraduate Student

Kruse, Johan

krusejohan.jpg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: johan.kruse@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493931 Room: D1011 City: Luleå

Leijon-Sundqvist, Katarina

LeijonSundqvisKatarina.jpg Title: Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: Katarina.Leijon-Sundqvist@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492996 Room: D1004 City: Luleå

Lögdberg, Ulrika

Lindstro¦êm Ulrika.jpg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Health Science Division: Health and Rehab Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: ulrika.logdberg@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493852 Room: D1025 City: Luleå

Strömbäck, Ulrica

StrömbäckUlrica.jpg Title: PHD Student position Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: ulrica.stromback@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 492543 Room: D856 City: Luleå

Industry-employed Doctoral Student

Al-Hayali, Amani Ibraheem Younis

Younis Amani.jpg Title: Industridoktorand Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: amani.al-hayali@ltu.se Phone: +46 (0)920 493884 Room: D1012a City: Luleå

Miscellaneous staff

Bordas, Pal

Bordas Pal.jpg Title: Adjunct Senior Lecturer Research Area: Health Science Division: Medical Science Department: Department of Health Sciences Email: pal.bordas@ltu.se

Sjöblom Margareta

Title: Industridoktornad Division: Hälsa och rehabilitering Department: Institutionen för hälsovetenskap Email:

Luleå University of Technology