Skip to content

Board of Directors and member companies

Board CMIS

Ordinary members:
Maria Ryytty LKAB, Chairman of the Board
Eva Nilsson, Smurfit Kappa Piteå
Christian Wallgren, Scania Industrial Maintenance AB
Magnus Forsman, Boliden Mineral
Robert Karlsson SSAB
Stina Pettersson, Vattenfall Vattenkraft AB
Uday Kumar, Luleå University of Technology

Alternate board members:
Kjell Lundberg, Smurfit Kappa Piteå, replacement board member
Evelina Lindström Scania Industrial Maintenance AB, replacement board member

Member companies

Boliden AB
Vattenfall Vattenkraft AB
Smurfit Kappa
Scania AB
Luleå University of Technology


Chairman of the Board

$!userInfo.givenName Maria Ryytty

Maria Ryytty, sektionschef strategiskt underhåll

Organisation: LKAB

Ordinary members

$!userInfo.givenName Eva Nilsson

Eva Nilsson, underhållsingenjör

Organisation: Smurfit Kappa Piteå
$!userInfo.givenName Magnus Forsman

Magnus Forsman, Manager Maintenance Technology

Organisation: Boliden Mineral
Uday Kumar

Uday Kumar, Professor and Head of Subject, Head of Division

Phone: +46 (0)920 491826
Organisation: Operation and Maintenance, Operation, Maintenance and Acoustics, Department of Civil, Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering
$!userInfo.givenName Christian Wallgren

Christian Wallgren, underhållschef

Organisation: Scania Industrial Maintenance AB

Robert Karlsson,

Organisation: SSAB
$!userInfo.givenName Stina Pettersson

Stina Pettersson, Manager Operative Maintenance at Vattenfall Vattenkraft AB

Organisation: Vattenfall Vattenkraft AB