Contacts - Finances and Planning

You are welcome to ask questions in our areas of accounting and procurement.

Chief Financial Officer: Rose-Marie Kero, 0920-493804, Rose-Marie.kero@ltu.se

 

payment Reminders

- Marita Perdahl, 0920-491689, Marita.perdahl@ltu.se (supplier invoices)

- Alena Dubinskaya, 0920-493492
, Alena.dubinskaya@ltu.se (Customer invoices)

 

Electronic invoices

- Britta Holmgren, 0920-491503, Britta.holmgren@ltu.se

- Stina Spiik, 0920-492514, Stina.spiik@ltu.se

Accounts Receivable

- Erika Bergman, 0920-491580, erika.bergman@ltu.se (payments)

- Marita Perdahl, 0920-491689, marita.perdahl@ltu.se (customer billing)

- Alena Dubinskaya, 0920-493492
, Alena.dubinskaya@ltu.se (Payments and Requirements Management)

Counterparty Report, Government Report, Hermes

- Eivor Ek-Bäckman, 0920-491542, eivor.ekh-backman@ltu.se (liabilities and expenses)

- Marielle Nilsson, 0920-493809, marielle.nilsson@ltu.se (accounts receivable and receivables)

 

Accounting, General

- Anette Löfstedt, 0920-492157, anette.lofstedt@ltu.se

 

Purchasing issues

- Christer Fjellström, 0920-491899, christer.fjellstrom@ltu.se

- Mikael Westerlund, 0920-492238, mikael.westerlund@ltu.se

- Susanne Liminga, 0920-492098, susanne.liminga@ltu.se

 

Annual

- Anette Löfstedt, 0920-492157, anette.lofstedt@ltu.se