Skip to content
Conferment Ceremony 2013
Conferment Ceremony 2013. Dick Sandberg, Lena Forsberg, Diego Elustondo and Johan Skog. Photo: Per Nilsson

New professors and doctors in the wood

Published: 15 November 2013

At LTU's Academic Ceremony for 2013 new professors at LTU in Skellefteå were installed. Diego Elustondo, Professor and Chair at Wood Physics and Dick Sandberg, Professor and Chair at Wood Technology. Hat, ring and diploma were also given to Lena Forsberg and Johan Skog, who earlier this year defended their doctoral theses.