Skip to content

Division of Premises and Service

The department consists of three units: Premises, Environment and Safety and University Services. University service consists of three groups: Production Services, Premises Services (logistics) and Premises Services (cleaning).

The department is responsible for the university's premises and local planning, physical security, environmental and sustainability work and service within the university in the form of, among other things, cleaning, coffee service, printing services, mail and goods and the central workshop.

Head of Division

Fredrik Edfast

Fredrik Edfast, Avdelningschef

Phone: +46 (0)920 493947
Organisation: VSS-FAS, Professional Support