Skip to content
Photo: Simon Eliasson
Honorary doctors 2020/2021 gave their lectures at the University, Dean A Shepherd, honorary doctor of philosophy, Sara Arnia, honorary doctor of philosophy, Jessica Meir, honorary doctor of technology, Sofia Jannok, honorary doctor of philosophy and Anders Sundström, honorary doctor of philosophy and philosophy. Photo: Simon Eliasson View original picture , opens in new tab/window

Brilliant, personal and moving – honorary doctors 2020/2021

Published: 16 November 2021

The honorary doctors' lectures certainly left no one indifferent. As an audience, being able to listen to these people's strong stories, united in their driving forces, trials and successes, in sometimes diametrical areas, was a favor to the audience.