Skip to content

Four new honorary doctorates at Luleå University of Technology

Peter Englund, Peter Carlsson, Lisbeth Löpare-Johansson and Christopher Weible have been appointed as 2022 honorary doctors at Luleå University of Technology.

Expert list - Kallak

Research for more sustainable bridges

Luleå University of Technology's new Honorary Doctors 2021

Luleå University of Technology has appointed three new Honorary Doctors: artist Sofia Jannok, former Minister for Business, Industry and Innovation Anders Sundström, and actress Sara Arnia.