Skip to content
Hedersdoktorer 2018
View original picture , opens in new tab/window

Inspiring lectures by this year's honorary doctors

Published: 9 November 2018

A writer, a CEO and a business executive. The faculties' choice of honorary doctors for 2018 were Lilian Ryd, Lars Martinson and Gertrud Åström. Honorary doctors are people who in some way benefited research or education at the university.