Skip to content
View original picture , opens in new tab/window

Division of Computer Science

The Computer Science division addresses information and communication technologies.

We have two research subjects and educations at the levels of:

  • University diploma degree:
  • Bachelor of Science degree;
  • Master of Science degree;
  • Doctor of Philosophy degree.

For more information, contact Head of Division:

Robert Brännström