General Third Cycle Courses 2019-2020

The Vice Chancellor has decided the general courses available to all PhD students at Luleå University of Technology for 2019-2020 as listed in the document below. The document also contains the department responsible for each course.
Detailed information about courses and syllabus can be found on the department´s website. The contact person for each course is described in the syllabus.