Skip to content
Photo: Petra Älvstrand
Honorary doctorates at Luleå University of Technology 2022 Christopher Weible, Lisbeth Löpare-Johansson and Peter Carlsson. Photo: Petra Älvstrand View original picture , opens in new tab/window

The university's new honorary doctors lectured

Published: 11 November 2022

This year's honorary doctorate lectures with Lisbeth Löpare-Johansson, honorary doctor of philosophy, Christopher M. Weible, honorary doctor of philosophy and Peter Carlsson, honorary doctor of technology and philosophy, offered topics on health, battery production and political processes.