Hoppa till innehållet

Doctoral dissertation - Anton Landström

Publicerad: 2 juni 2021

June the 1st, starting from 9:00
"Nanostructured Metal Oxide Semiconductors for Functional Applications”

The evaluation committee is composed by:

Prof. Caterina Soldano (opponent), Aalto University, Finland
Prof. Gunnar Westin, Uppsala University, Sweden
Prof. Daniel Chua, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Luca Nodari, National Research Council, Italy
Prof. Xiaoyan Ji, Luleå University of Technology (reserve member), Sweden

The dissertation will be chaired by Prof. Niklas Letho (Luleå University of Technology)


Doctoral dissertation - Anton Landström