Skip to content

Scientific Advisory board

Jan Frostevarg, Luleå University of Technology (LTU), Sweden jan.frostevarg@ltu.se

Odd M Akselsen, Sintef, Norway Odd.M.Akselsen@sintef.no

Heidi Piili, Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology (LUT), Finland Heidi.Piili@lut.fi

Morten Kristiansen, Aalborg University (AAU), Denmark morten@mp.aau.dk

Alexander Kaplan, Luleå University of Technology (LTU), Sweden alexander.kaplan@ltu.se

Manuscript reviewer board

Ivan Bunaziv, Sintef, Norway Ivan.Bunaziv@sintef.no

Antti Salminen, University of Turku, Finland antti.salminen@utu.fi

Steen Erik Nielsen, FORCE, Denmark sen@force.dk

Kjell-Arne Persson, Swerim, Sweden Kjell-Arne.Persson@swerim.se

Morgan Nilsen, High School West (HV), Sweden morgan.nilsen@hv.se

Xiaobo Ren, Sintef, Norway Xiaobo.Ren@sintef.no

Magnus Eriksson, Sintef, Norway Magnus.Eriksson@sintef.no

Jesper Sundqvist, Luleå University of Technology (LTU), Sweden jesper.sundqvist@ltu.se

Jörg Volpp, Luleå University of Technology (LTU), Sweden jorg.volpp@ltu.se