Skip to content
Photo: Linnea Lindberg
From left: Simon Johansson (new doctor), Gunnar Hellström (supervisor), Patrick Jonsson (new doctor), Shervin Khayamyan (new doctor), Sofia Larsson (supervisor), Staffan Lundström (supervisor), Fredrik Engström (new adjunct professor); Lars-Göran Westerberg (new Professor). Photo: Linnea Lindberg View original picture , opens in new tab/window

Eight from Fluid Mechanics at the academic ceremony

Published: 17 November 2016

The research group Fluid Mechanics were well represented at this year's academic ceremony, including two new professors and three new doctors.