Skip to content

Our partners

Aalto University School of Electrical Engineering (Aalto), Finland (Intake 2019)

Cranfield University (CU), United Kingdom

Czech Technical University in Prague (CTU), Czech Republic

Université Toulouse III - Paul Sabatier (UT3), France

EISCAT Scientific Association (EISCAT), Sweden

ESC Aerospace s.r.o. (ESC, doc), Czech Republic

Harbin Institute of Technology, Institute of Space Science and Applied Technology (ISSAT)(HIT), China

Swedish Institute of Space Physics (IRF), Sweden

Swedish Space Corporation (SSC), Sweden

The University of Tokyo, Graduate school of Science, the Department of Earth and Planetary Science (Todai), Japan

University of Colorado, Smead Aerospace Engineering Science Department (UC), U.S.A.

Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Institute for Particle and Nuclear Physics (WIGNER), Hungary

ICEHOTEL Jukkasjärvi(ICEHOTEL), Sweden